Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
58 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Worth, TX 76244

10840 Texas Health Trail #270, Ste 270, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(682) 212-6437

http://www.her-obgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
58 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tailor Jane Bayle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:20 AM
My husband and I absolutely love this office! I had Dr Arnold with my last pregnancy and I am seeing her again for this one. She is incredible! Never rushes you, is as sweet as can be, and makes you feel like you are her only patient, every time! They have become very popular, so sometimes there is a longer wait, but I do not mind at all. When I bring the kids they have toys and bring snacks to keep them busy. The whole office is really great! I would recommend to anyone. The hospital is very nice as well. I really enjoyed my stay with my last delivery.
Bianka SO on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 08:36 AM
Dr. Arnold is best!
Kendra Salgado on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 11:44 AM
I couldn't wright enough things on here about how much I love this office! Amazing!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Megan Joy Hitchings on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2017, 03:13 AM
Wonderful, caring staff. Dr. Webster is a busy woman but it never feels that way. She takes her time to answer questions and spend time with her patients. She has an excellent bedside manner and there's no doubt the patient always comes first. I had both of my babies with her and have absolute trust in her judgement! Thanks, Her Obgyn!
Carmen Lehtimäki on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 12:54 PM
This place is a utopia of obgyns. They hand out snacks in the waiting room. Ms.Phyllis, the nurse is amazing. Dr. Arnold is the greatest. I can't say enough great things about them. The entire staff was happy and lovely to work with. I'm so glad I found this place. This us definitely the place to be.
Emmer Manning Antoine on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 11:55 AM
The office staff is friendly and honest. Dr. Arnold was the best. My daughter is a teenager with ovarian cysts and she left assured that she would be ok and she liked the way she was talked to and treated like a young adult. Glad I took my pediatrician's advice.
Meagan Becerra on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:28 AM
Dr. Arnold has been amazing this entire pregnancy. She has always answered my questions fully. She never rushes and always takes the time to listen and go over everything with her patients. I am very thankful to have her by my side through this pregnancy. I am very satisfied with her bed side manor and of course her office staff. Would recommend her and her facility to anyone!!!!
Zarel Joan Birch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 08:35 AM
I love the staffs and Dr. Webster! She takes time and listens and asks you if you have any problems or concerns. I like the way she explain something I don't know and I can tell that she really cares about you and the baby! I am so glad that she is my Doctor! And the staffs are really friendly, too!
Rachel Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.