Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
58 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Worth, TX 76244

10840 Texas Health Trail #270, Ste 270, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(682) 212-6437

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
58 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dixie Belle on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:15 AM
I absolutely LOVE Dr Arnold!!! She’s such a sweet lady and is very gentle and caring about my health and now my rainbow baby’s health as well. She’s been my doctor through the hard times and cares for me so well, each visit. She’s the best OB I’ve ever had and am so glad to be an established patient of hers! ❤️
Kody Gresham on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr Webster and all her staff are absolutely amazing. Her nurse Xena is always prompt and remembers you by name and jokes around with you and makes you feel right at home. I had to speak to Dr. Arnold once when she was on call and I had the same experience, just awesome. Her US tech answers all your questions as well and is so sweet. I always feel comfortable there and never pressured.
Brandi White on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 23:25 PM
Absolutely love this place! Very nice facility! Dr Arnold is the best!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Maureen Steele on Facebook

8 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:47 AM
I don't really know what to say. Around Feb 5th they received my authorization to be seen there. I was switching from Dr Sneads office for personal reasons. He did nothing wrong, I would be fine with him on call for delivery but I wanted a more caring approach for prenatal care. I left his office on a good note only telling them I wanted a female OB. After 2 weeks of fax machines magically not sending or receiving records, Dr Arnolds office finally gets them. They need to be reviewed. Today I get a call that the doc has already reviewed them but they never received authorization from my insurance and they cant look it up in the system ?? weird that every doctor ever can. Then the woman tells...  more>>
Emma McDonald on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 00:13 AM
All the staff at Her OB are super friendly and we love, love Dr. Arnold! She's probably the most friendly and attentive Dr. I have ever met.
Christie Parks on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 13:15 PM
Dr. Webster was my primary OB throughout my second high-risk pregnancy, and took amazing care of myself and my son. She also was a huge advocate for me finding the right surgeon after experiencing some postpartum complications. She provides the best patient care, and truly cares for each individual patient. Dr. Arnold delivered us, due to Webster taking a much needed vacation, and she was also amazing, patient, gentle, and wonderful!! I can’t recommend this office enough!
Business Response:

Thank you Christie for sharing your review! We are so happy to hear your experience has been a positive one!

Jamie Harris on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 13:12 PM
I love dr. Webster shes very kind, gentle understanding and doesn't make you feel stupid even if you ask a stupid question. She has been my doctor for both of my pregnancies. I totally recomend her to any woman looking for a new OBGYN.
Business Response:

Thank you Jamie for sharing your review with us!

Laura Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:27 AM
My entire pregnancy was perfect and so was my delivery thanks to Dr Arnold. Great hospital and great staff!
Amber Shilling Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:14 AM
I love Dr Arnold! I had to leave my other doctor (at another office) I had been with for 8 years at 37 weeks pregnant because of the way I was being treated at each appointment. It was a scary pregnancy for me and not having a doctor so late made it scarier. Dr Arnold was so sweet to take me in a day before I went into labor. Right away she treated me like I’d been her patient all along. I honestly didn’t realize until meeting her that there are doctors out there who care! I wish I would have found her sooner.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.