Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Worth, TX 76244

10840 Texas Health Trail #270, Ste 270, Fort Worth, TX 76244

(682) 212-6437

http://www.her-obgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
55 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi White on Facebook

3 months ago

03/11/2019, 23:25 PM
Absolutely love this place! Very nice facility! Dr Arnold is the best!!!
Maureen Steele on Facebook

4 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:47 AM
I don't really know what to say. Around Feb 5th they received my authorization to be seen there. I was switching from Dr Sneads office for personal reasons. He did nothing wrong, I would be fine with him on call for delivery but I wanted a more caring approach for prenatal care. I left his office on a good note only telling them I wanted a female OB. After 2 weeks of fax machines magically not sending or receiving records, Dr Arnolds office finally gets them. They need to be reviewed. Today I get a call that the doc has already reviewed them but they never received authorization from my insurance and they cant look it up in the system ?? weird that every doctor ever can. Then the woman tells...  more>>
Emma McDonald on Facebook

4 months ago

02/08/2019, 00:13 AM
All the staff at Her OB are super friendly and we love, love Dr. Arnold! She's probably the most friendly and attentive Dr. I have ever met.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Christie Parks on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 13:15 PM
Dr. Webster was my primary OB throughout my second high-risk pregnancy, and took amazing care of myself and my son. She also was a huge advocate for me finding the right surgeon after experiencing some postpartum complications. She provides the best patient care, and truly cares for each individual patient. Dr. Arnold delivered us, due to Webster taking a much needed vacation, and she was also amazing, patient, gentle, and wonderful!! I can’t recommend this office enough!
Business Response:

Thank you Christie for sharing your review! We are so happy to hear your experience has been a positive one!

Jamie Harris on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 13:12 PM
I love dr. Webster shes very kind, gentle understanding and doesn't make you feel stupid even if you ask a stupid question. She has been my doctor for both of my pregnancies. I totally recomend her to any woman looking for a new OBGYN.
Business Response:

Thank you Jamie for sharing your review with us!

Laura Torres on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 05:27 AM
My entire pregnancy was perfect and so was my delivery thanks to Dr Arnold. Great hospital and great staff!
Amber Shilling Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:14 AM
I love Dr Arnold! I had to leave my other doctor (at another office) I had been with for 8 years at 37 weeks pregnant because of the way I was being treated at each appointment. It was a scary pregnancy for me and not having a doctor so late made it scarier. Dr Arnold was so sweet to take me in a day before I went into labor. Right away she treated me like I’d been her patient all along. I honestly didn’t realize until meeting her that there are doctors out there who care! I wish I would have found her sooner.
Tailor Jane Bayle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:20 AM
My husband and I absolutely love this office! I had Dr Arnold with my last pregnancy and I am seeing her again for this one. She is incredible! Never rushes you, is as sweet as can be, and makes you feel like you are her only patient, every time! They have become very popular, so sometimes there is a longer wait, but I do not mind at all. When I bring the kids they have toys and bring snacks to keep them busy. The whole office is really great! I would recommend to anyone. The hospital is very nice as well. I really enjoyed my stay with my last delivery.
Bianka SO on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 08:36 AM
Dr. Arnold is best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.