Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hensons Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
7 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lewiston, ME 04240

84 Adams Ave, Lewiston, ME 04240

(207) 782-5202

https://www.bbb.org:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1 Industrial Way Unit 2

(207) 747-4801
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

15 Fowler St

(207) 622-5046
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael H. review for Hensons Auto Repair
Michael H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:42 AM
I love these guys, Not the fanciest but highly skilled and flexible and honest. Always willing to talk about options. I usually drop off and they can usually fit it in. Michael
anonymous review for Hensons Auto Repair
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/04/2014, 11:09 AM
Very efficient and honest. Does not take advantage of a female walking in with no clue:)
savy_shopper review for Hensons Auto Repair
savy_shopper on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/08/2010, 05:17 AM
I've been going to Joe's for years! He'll tell you like it is. He can diagnose the problem quickly, knows how to fix it, and his prices are reasonable. I've had countless jobs done by him. For example, I've had oil changes, brake line replacement, replaced brake pads and rotors (rotors have a lifetime guarantee), left and right tie rods, and tire rotations. I usually call to make an appointment and he's always available for the time stated...very reliable! I won't go to anyone else for my car repair needs.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A Yahoo Local User review for Hensons Auto Repair
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

11/02/2007, 06:27 AM
Best in the business: When I had trouble with my car Joe found the problem and fixed it for me with great expericence, and he is honest about what needs to be done ,saving old parts to show customers. He is very honest, and the only person my husband and I trust to fix our cars.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.