Logo White
Watch Demo

Henderson Law

Own this business?
4.1
10 reviews
|Legal|Temple, GA 30179

295 Sage St, Temple, GA 30179

(770) 562-5757

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Phillip Richard Peacock
5.0
(4) · Legal

235 Peachtree St NE

(404) 880-3324
Shuster Michael H Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

1050 Crown Pointe Pkwy # 410

(404) 920-4121
Dennis John Manganiello
5.0
(1) · Legal

303 West Peachtree Street Northwest # 4000

(404) 614-7532
Elgison Martin J Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

1201 Peachtree St NE # 4200

(404) 881-7000

1 person is looking at this business

Meyer Closings, LLC
5.0
(4) · Legal

5605 Glenridge Dr

(404) 257-0330

1 person is looking at this business

Fryer Shuster & Lester
5.0
(2) · Legal

#410

(770) 668-9300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Atty, Criminal, Civil, 24 Years Experience, A Small Firm Handling Challenging Cases

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Barnett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2015, 09:20 AM
Shiray Stephens Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2015, 03:26 AM
Peggy Roberts Henderson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 02:19 AM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
rhbh5036 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/02/2010, 07:36 AM
MY FAMILY AND I HAVE USED MR HENDERSON FOR SEVERAL YEARS FOR VARIOUS REASONS. WE HAVE NEVER HAD ANYTHING BUT EXCELENT SERVICE FROM MR. HENDERSON AND HIS PARALEGAL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY!!!!!!!!!!!
bullhauller on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/02/2010, 03:01 AM
YOU PROBABLY SCREWED YOURSELF UP JUDGING BY THE WAY YOU ARE SPEAKING ON HERE. EVERYONE KNOWS THAT A PARALEGAL IS AN ATTORNEYS RIGHT HAND, THATS WHERE THE CASE BEGINS AND ENDS. SO IF YOU GOT THE RUN AROUND THEN WHAT DID YOU NOT GIVE THEM??? OR BETTER YET HOW DID YOU SPEAK TO THEM?????? I HAVE USED THIS ATTORNEY IN THE PAST AND HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THIS PARALEGAL OR THE ATTORNEY. SO YOU MUST HAVE TICKED THEM OFF IN SOME WAY??????
roberthender on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2010, 06:39 AM
IF YOU WANT THE RUN AROUND CHOSE THIS ATTORNEY. HIS PARALEGAL IS RIDICULOUS. SHE GAVE ME THE RUN AROUND UP TO MY COURT DATE AND F UC KED ME OVER!!!!!!!!!!! BEWARE WHEN YOU USE THEM
Respond to negative reviews
roberthender on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2010, 05:03 AM
I have never had a worst experience with any business I have dealt with. Im sure the attorney might be good but his secretary has no idea what she is doing. All I needed from them was to represent my no insurance ticket that is faulty due to just purchasing the vehicle and his secretary gave me the run around all the way up until the last day. She literally is a stupid women that has no grip on the real world. Please trust me and chose someone else or at least a back up so you dont experience what I did....
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.