Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Henderson Industries

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
165 reviews
|Auto Repair|Westlake, OH 44145 United States

29300 Clemens Rd, Westlake, OH 44145 United States

(440) 892-0411

https://www.drivelinesolutionsohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

785 Tryon Ave

(330) 252-1252
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

6950 Spinach Dr

(440) 220-6252
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5387 State Rd

(216) 749-0240
5.0
(7) · Automotive

615 Pearl Rd

(330) 225-5669
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

4421 State Rd

(216) 398-5468
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4810 Warner Rd

(216) 206-0604
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
165 reviews
5155
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ian Bokesch review for Henderson Industries
Ian Bokesch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 03:44 AM
Terry was very helpful with my front and rear driveshafts for my Gmc Syclone. he told me my rear driveshaft was unfortunately unsalvageable. they made me a brand new one with stronger U-joints, and serviced my front drive shaft. all for a pretty affordable price. kind, knowledgeable, affordable. what more can you ask for. highly recommend!
George Ghassan Kash review for Henderson Industries
George Ghassan Kash on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 07:08 AM
Terry and his team are fantastic and professional... wouldn't go anywhere else..!
George Kash review for Henderson Industries
George Kash on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 00:36 AM
Terry and his team are fantastic and professional... wouldn't go anywhere else..!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Steve Blair review for Henderson Industries
Steve Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 04:11 AM
Highly recommend them. They have build driveshafts for our corvettes & C-10 truck. Perfect !!! Thanks again
Jason Hartsel review for Henderson Industries
Jason Hartsel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:14 AM
Terry has always helped me out no matter what. I would highly suggest them working on any drive train problems, have been working with them since before 1994 and they have always treated us good.
Eddie N. Corcino review for Henderson Industries
Eddie N. Corcino on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 07:01 AM
Highly recommend these guys for your driveline needs. I have been coming to Terry’s Team since 2003 and as always their service and workmanship is outstanding.
Brian Lear review for Henderson Industries
Brian Lear on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 05:23 AM
William Kerstetter review for Henderson Industries
William Kerstetter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 05:16 AM
They made me drive shaft for my s-10. Perfect fit !!! Thanks guys !!!
Joel Sharp review for Henderson Industries
Joel Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:04 AM
Just had these guys repair my front driveshaft for my dodge. Dropped it off on Saturday and picked it up Monday afternoon. Great customer service and they did a great job on the repair. Very reasonably priced too. I highly recommend Henderson for any driveline repairs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.