Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helzberg Diamonds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
55 reviews
|Jewelry Repair|Kansas City, MO 64112

400 Nichols Rd, Country Club Plaza, Kansas City, MO 64112

(816) 531-4100

https://stores.helzberg.com/mo/kansascity/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Jewelry Repair

2400 Frederick Ave

(816) 364-6525
4.8
(69) · Jewelry Repair

14353 Metcalf Ave

(913) 897-7778

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(118) · Jewelry Repair

11797 W 95th St

(913) 888-5985
4.5
(41) · Consumer Services

510 N Belt Hwy

(816) 233-7990

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(22) · Jewelry Repair

404 Delaware St

(913) 682-3182

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shop Helzberg Diamonds' large selection of fine diamond jewelry, diamond engagement rings, wedding rings, three-stone jewelry, diamonds, colored gemstones and exclusive Helzberg Diamonds' designed jewelry in Kansas City, MO. Learn about buying diamonds, ring selection, gemstone jewelry and more using our online learning guide.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
55 reviews
536
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russ-Alison Sargent on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 14:46 PM
Love this place!! All of our jewelry has been purchased from here. The people we work with are always great! And we had the privilege of meeting Shirley & Barnett...the founders...such sweet people. #IAmLOVED
Misty Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 06:12 AM
I loved my bracelet my husband got for me to open on our wedding day. Thank you for all the help picking it out.
Nathan Trussoni on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 06:48 AM
A very nice place with friendly, no pressure sales people. They have an excellent selection of high-quality pieces. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to pay cash or not, and appreciated the explanation of the financing option. I highly recommend seeing Chris or Susan for all your jewelry shopping.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Crystal A Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 09:12 AM
Excellent staff and stunning jewelry!! My absolute favorite Helzberg location!! �
Kimberly Ricketts on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:04 AM
When I walk in everyone​ greeted me, make me welcome and special.
Niecy M. Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 06:55 AM
Today I visited the store with my husband and children. We entered the store and was not greeted by any associated. One of the associates finally said hello to us after about 5 minutes and 3 stares our way. We were needing service to a necklace that my husband just bought for Christmas, so I stood there with a Helzberg bag in my hand. I was also needing my wedding ring inspected and cleaned. I sat in the chair and patiently waited for service but no one said a word to us. They spoke to others as they entered the store. After about 15 minutes my husband grabbed my hand and led me out the store. Busy or not they did a terrible job of making loyal customers feel welcomed.
Respond to negative reviews
Becca Rhudy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 07:43 AM
Thank you Chris and the other associates for helping me and my two best friends find the perfect symbol of our friendship! You all made it a fun and memorable experience. Thank you!!
Diana Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 09:20 AM
So I walk into Helzberg for a re-repair for my bracelet that Helzberg at Independence Mall soldered together less than a year ago and I was told to pay $50. My husband and I have been Helzberg customers for over 30 years!!! We've spent thousands of dollars at Helzberg over the years and this is how you treat us! I am so disappointed!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.