Logo White
Watch Demo

Heights Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?
4.5
334 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77008

1431 North Shepherd Drive, Houston, TX 77008

(713) 869-6644

https://www.veterinarianhoustontx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888
4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

12661 Memorial Dr

(713) 464-4686
4.9
(56) · Healthcare

12810 Fountain Lake Cir

(281) 325-0074

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Heights Veterinary Clinic, we deliver the best veterinary care to your animal possible! We opened in Houston in 1975 and have been providing the community with unparalleled animal care since then. Our animal hospital is an industry leader in surgical, diagnostic and medical technology and provide state of the art treatment across all of our veterinary services. We are also a proud Fear Free certified clinic. Call today to schedule an appointment for your pet whether they are in need of general exams, boarding, laser therapy, dental services and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
334 reviews
5211
  
444
  
37
  
25
  
121
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews4.5Google
  • 75 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Castillo Jimenez on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 07:29 AM
During these trying times with COVID-19, Heights Veterinary Clinic went the extra mile to make sure our Chico & family were comfortable. I was very impressed how everything went very smoothly using the curbside service! They’re the best! 🐾🐾
Lindsey Duncan on Facebook

a month ago

04/25/2020, 04:51 AM
Huge THANK YOU to the BEST Vet— Heights Veterinary Clinic for EVERYTHING- fixing her all up, making her feel SAFE, all the pets and lovin, and keeping this mama updated EVERY step of the way. I got 6 phones calls Thursday updating me throughout to make sure I was kept informed on her progress- just amazing! Couldn’t ask for a better team taking care of my baby!!!! 😘
Sarah Garment Stone on Facebook

2 months ago

04/17/2020, 06:01 AM
We had been with another vet, but our cat was sick and we needed quick help. The doctors and techs at HVC were SO kind and thoughtful in their approach to caring for my pet - and for me - in this crazy quarantine time. They went above and beyond, which lets you know they really love these animals,...and what else would you want from your vet? I'll be permanently switching vets after this visit.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kellye Kimbrell on Facebook

4 months ago

02/05/2020, 15:32 PM
the staff iis the best and treat there animals like humans
Susan Thrash on Facebook

5 months ago

01/06/2020, 00:16 AM
I have been driving 20 miles to come here for years because I have always found the care here to be worth it. I like that they take appointments and walk-ins as well, even if that means I have to wait a while. At least I can get my pets in to be seen. The staff is all friendly, kind, and genuinely caring, and I trust that they have the wellbeing of my babies at heart always. They are also great about helping me with supplies and medications I need for the animals I foster for the Harris County Animal Shelter. I have also seen vets and tech pitching in at a quarterly massive free spay neuter event, and at the shelter too. The Heights Vet Clinic has always been there for all of my pets. They have never let us down. They earned my loyalty in return for extending me theirs as well.
Christopher McClure on Facebook

6 months ago

12/02/2019, 04:35 AM
The entire stay was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I have already recommended this location to several people looking for a new home
Troy Killian on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 05:20 AM
thank you for the entire team's excellent customer service and making Rocky's first visit super awesome...
Selma Gamsby on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 02:48 AM
I love this clinic. The staff is caring. From the front desk to the Vets. They take such good care of us. We are Wags To Whiskers. We use this amazing clinic almost daily.
Selma Gamsby on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 01:31 AM
I love this clinic. The staff is caring. From the front desk to the Vets. They take such good care of us. We are Wags To Whiskers. We use this amazing clinic almost daily.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.