Logo White
Watch Demo

Heidi Shikuma

Claimed
5.0
15 reviews
|Notaries|Fullerton, CA 92835

3010 Associated Road , Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 348-6887

https://notary.net/websites/heidi/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1780 E Washington Blvd # 102

(626) 353-2757
5.0
(11) · Notaries

4120 Birch St #106

(949) 932-0195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

4117 Main St

(951) 787-1177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Notaries

15349 Hunsaker Ave

(310) 489-9370

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Notaries

Aberdeen Court

(760) 792-5231

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1231 North Las Palmas Avenue #108

(310) 989-8024
About

Mobile Notary Public. Over 13 years experience. Certified Loan Doc Specialist too.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Therese Marie MacKendrick on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 03:13 AM
Heidi was amazing.. she answered my messages right away.. She was able to meet my husband at the hospital and even printed the form I needed and brought it with her.. She was great and recommend her to everyone.. Will are very happy she made a stressful situation very easy.
Robert O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/14/2014, 01:14 AM
What awesome service. She is completely reliable. She went out of her way to make sure that the notary service that she provided us was 5 star!
Chelsey S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/18/2014, 13:30 PM
We found Heidi on google and super happy we did. We will definitely use again!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jenny S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 11:42 AM
Heidi was remarkable! She is so friendly and reliable. I will definitely use her in the future for my notary needs. :)
Cindy C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 02:48 AM
I used Heidi to notarize my mothers medical documents. She was flexible and worked with me and was a life saver. I recommend her to everyone. Thank you Heidi!!
Jon Sleeper on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 05:29 AM
Needed a notary quick, and was helped by Heidi immediately. She's great and made my job easier.
Quentine Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2014, 01:29 AM
lesliesc on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2013, 07:02 AM
5 Star service! Prompt, reliable and very professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone in need of notary services.
ravenesqued on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 08:54 AM
It's not often I needed a notary but when I do I contact Ms. Heidi Shikuma. She was prompt, courteous and professional. I have been using her notary services for over 7 years now and highly recommend her. I have called her a few times in a panic and with only a few hours to spare to get something notarized. Heidi came out to my business and to my home to assist me. She has been a life saver many times. My entire family calls on her and only her. She is current on laws and if she does not have answers for you she will get them immediately to assist you further. Thank you Heidi for all you have done for me and my family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.