Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heidi Shikuma

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Notaries|Fullerton, CA 92835

3010 Associated Road , Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 348-6887

https://notary.net/websites/heidi/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Notaries

4120 Birch St #106

(949) 932-0195

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1780 E Washington Blvd # 102

(626) 353-2757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

4117 Main St

(951) 787-1177

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Notaries

15349 Hunsaker Ave

(310) 489-9370

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Notaries

Aberdeen Court

(760) 792-5231
5.0
(1) · Notaries

2317 W 182nd St

(310) 936-3776

2 people are looking at this business

About

Mobile Notary Public. Over 13 years experience. Certified Loan Doc Specialist too.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Therese Marie MacKendrick on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 03:53 AM
Heidi was amazing.. she answered my messages right away.. She was able to meet my husband at the hospital and even printed the form I needed and brought it with her.. She was great and recommend her to everyone.. Will are very happy she made a stressful situation very easy.
Therese Marie MacKendrick on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2015, 03:13 AM
Heidi was amazing.. she answered my messages right away.. She was able to meet my husband at the hospital and even printed the form I needed and brought it with her.. She was great and recommend her to everyone.. Will are very happy she made a stressful situation very easy.
Robert O. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 01:14 AM
What awesome service. She is completely reliable. She went out of her way to make sure that the notary service that she provided us was 5 star!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Chelsey S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/18/2014, 13:30 PM
We found Heidi on google and super happy we did. We will definitely use again!
Jenny S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 11:42 AM
Heidi was remarkable! She is so friendly and reliable. I will definitely use her in the future for my notary needs. :)
Cindy C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 02:48 AM
I used Heidi to notarize my mothers medical documents. She was flexible and worked with me and was a life saver. I recommend her to everyone. Thank you Heidi!!
Jon Sleeper on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 05:29 AM
Needed a notary quick, and was helped by Heidi immediately. She's great and made my job easier.
Quentine Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 01:29 AM
lesliesc on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/24/2013, 07:02 AM
5 Star service! Prompt, reliable and very professional. I would highly recommend this business to anyone in need of notary services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.