Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hebets & McCallin, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Lawyers|Denver, CO 80210

1777 S Harrison St #310, Ste 310, Denver, CO 80210

(303) 756-3231

https://www.hebetsmccallin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

143 Union Blvd

(303) 716-8500
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1560 Broadway #1200

(303) 863-9700
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

851 N Clarkson St

(303) 837-1122
5.0
(5) · Legal

7400 E Caley Ave Suite 300

(720) 515-4789
5.0
(4) · Legal

21260 Co Rd 54

(970) 339-3209
About

The law office of Hebets and McCallin offers experienced legal representation as a premier Denver criminal attorney and DUI lawyer. We have trial experience, legal knowledge, and the ability to represent defendants in all areas of criminal defense.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
104 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sasha Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 03:29 AM
Russell was nice, informative and direct. Couldnt be more grateful for him.
Sasha Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:31 AM
Russell was nice, informative and direct. Couldnt be more grateful for him.
Ying Passalacqua on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 07:54 AM
In a word--GREAT! Folks, he listens to all you have to say. That is the key item in selecting a damn good attorney. I know....I was a labor attorney for the largest Postal Union in the world for over 22-years. In such capacity, I learned to listen to everything my client had to offer--then I weeded out what was not useful. He has the patience of a saint. he listened and read all had to offer. Bottom line--his experience in putting it all together and representing it professionally won the day. You won't find a better rep.!!! Larry Passalacqua
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Melanie Brinegar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 13:25 PM
Halo J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 03:13 AM
Everyone knows at least one joke about lawyers, are you thinking of your favorite? I hired Russell Hebets to handle some traffic related issues I had here in Denver. From the beginning he was professional, knowledgeable and took the utmost care in resolving my dilemma. High praise also goes to his partner Colin McCallin, who had to stand in for Russell at one of my appearances. Because of their reputation and the great relationships they have in the community, these guys were able to advocate for me and have my cases handled with minimal expense and very little hassle! If you are in need of lawyers in Denver, I would recommend Hebets & McCallin, and that's no joke!!
Jennalyn Eaton on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2014, 13:48 PM
Amazing men, professional and very good at what they do. Russell was straightforward and honest from the get go. He laid out the course of action from the beginning and never left me wondering what was going on. I felt informed and comfortable through the whole process. I am very grateful for the outcome and would recommend Hebets & McCallin to anyone looking for a great attorney.
Allen Steele on Facebook

7 years ago

02/26/2014, 01:04 AM
Janet Lipson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2014, 09:49 AM
After my first phone call with Hebets & McCallin, I knew they were the right choice. Russell was extremely proactive from day one and continued to get me positive results way beyond what I had ever expected. Throughout the entire process, both he and Colin went way beyond the call of duty to get me answers to my questions. Without a doubt, I would absolutely use Hebets and McCallin again.
Nate J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 09:25 AM
I can't say enough about the positive experience I had with Colin McCallin. Beyond his professionalism, work ethic, and extensive knowledge base, Colin showed me that he is an individual with integrity and compassion. In a system that can make you feel less than human, Colin didn't just care about my case, he cared about me personally. During one of the most difficult times of my life, Colin was there with a listening ear and a "Can Do" attitude. He fought for me, and I am more than pleased with the outcome of my case. Today I am a free man because of Colin McCallin, and I recommend him wholeheartedly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.