Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heaven Scent Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
59 reviews
|Pet Groomers|East Providence, RI 02914

413 Waterman Ave, East Providence, RI 02914

(401) 438-1578

http://heavenscentgrooming.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(61) · Pet Groomers

569 Armistice Blvd

(401) 722-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1871 Ocean St # R

(781) 837-7895
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

1094 Pleasant St

(508) 797-4676
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

865 Warren Ave

(401) 438-7387
4.9
(80) · Consumer Services

162 Tremont St

(781) 662-4597
4.9
(152) · Pet Groomers

7 Forge Pkwy

(508) 553-7297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
59 reviews
548
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Pavao review for Heaven Scent Grooming
David Pavao on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 16:24 PM
David Pavao review for Heaven Scent Grooming
David Pavao on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:06 AM
Michele Sousa review for Heaven Scent Grooming
Michele Sousa on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:20 AM
First time taking my Loki(Chiweenie)to Heaven scent and they were amazing! I was a little nervous leaving him because it was his first time at the groomers and he can get very skiddis with loud noises and new ppl, but Lisa and her staff assured me he'd be fine. They were very caring, sweet and gentle with handling my pup. I highly recommend them and can say I'll be seeing them again, very soon, in the near future�
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Paul Cordeiro review for Heaven Scent Grooming
Paul Cordeiro on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 10:58 AM
Penny Martin review for Heaven Scent Grooming
Penny Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:34 AM
Darem Castillo review for Heaven Scent Grooming
Darem Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 12:40 PM
Thank you so much for doing tommy, he looks great and smell awesome. Thank you
Love Lisa review for Heaven Scent Grooming
Love Lisa on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 15:21 PM
Best groomer in RI Lisa treats all dos as if they were her own. She also deals with a lot of difficult dogs that will bite without warning. I like bringing my dog in so he gets to socialize and have fun while he is waiting for his bath. Always go to the salon before you make your appointment talk with the staff and watch them interact with the different dogs. Some are plain ass holes of dogs. and others are as sweet as can be. If you hear yelling look at the dog I bet its showing its teeth!
Kara Garceau review for Heaven Scent Grooming
Kara Garceau on Facebook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 02:01 AM
mitch1950 review for Heaven Scent Grooming
mitch1950 on Dex Knows

8 years ago

09/21/2013, 05:18 AM
Bad Place Wasnt very impressed.The place is clean but makes you wonder how they treat your pet.Ive heard yelling and cursing when i walked in the door to pick up my poodle.The yelling was at an animal Lisa was grooming. Never again will i bring my pet there.Would not recommend bringing your pets there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.