Logo White
Watch Demo

Heaven Beauty Spot

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Beauty|Union City, CA 94587

31080 Union City Blvd, Ste 103, Union City, CA 94587

(510) 461-0073

https://www.yelp.com/biz/heaven-beauty-spot-union-city-3

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Heaven Beauty Spot Offers Services For -Eyebrow Threading( Men/Women) -Facials (Men/Women) -Waxing (Women Only) -Microdermabrasion (Mens/Women) Contact For Special Appointments For Henna, Hair, Makeup!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neelu Sinha on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2018, 02:23 AM
Had a really nice head massage. And of course no one can beat her eyebrow shaping. I have been going to Priya for years now and I highly recommend her.
Candice Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 01:00 AM
Very consistent quality. Professional and friendly
Daffodil SB on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:14 AM
After reading reviews from sulekha, I went to this place for threading, Awsome work. Loved the place
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sharon N Hannah on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2016, 01:07 AM
I have been getting my eyebrows done by Priya for more than 7 years. It's a great experience every time I go. She works with precision and listens to customer's needs. I highly recommend this place.
Tyn Mandapat-Alarcon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2014, 02:55 AM
Priya is the best person to go to if you need threading or facial spa. No pain at all.
Business Response:

Please help us promote this page :)

Pratima Saini on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2014, 00:53 AM
After reading the reviews on yelp I finally gave a try to this place and I loved the service.
I can't wait to get a perfect eyebrow shape.
Thanks!!
Business Response:

Please help us promote this page :)

Annalisa Duarte on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2013, 01:08 AM
I've been going to her for years now. And I've followed her from her previous locations. She does a great job! She is the only person I trust to do my eyebrows.
Business Response:

Please help us promote this page :)

Baljit Jammu on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2013, 02:42 AM
Priya is the best :)
Business Response:

Please help us promote this page :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.