Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heaton Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
151 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hillsboro, OR 97124

1600 NE 25th Ave, Ste E, Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 844-9818

https://twitter.com/heatonautopdx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a locally owned an operated auto repair shop featuring state of the art auto diagnostics, as well as ozone friendly air-conditioning freon recycling. We can repair any make or model, including high end and antique investment cars. History Established in 1990. Always locally owned and operated since 1990 Meet the Business Owner Eric H. Business Owner I am a family guy who grew up tinkering in a garage. My passion is fixing cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
151 reviews
5123
  
412
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.8Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Hays on Facebook

6 months ago

12/19/2020, 03:51 AM
you ask, i replied.. my answer is No
William D. Durham on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 05:39 AM
Eric Heaton automotive does great work quickly, and a a very fair price. I would recommend him to everyone.
Aslam K. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/16/2020, 18:00 PM
I took one of my cars to Eric Heaton that required multiple repairs. He was not only able to diagnose the problems quickly but provided excellent and prompt repair services at a reasonable price. I have had a lot of car repairs done over decades of driving; Heaton Automotive ranks as one of the very best. Honesty, integrity and extreme competence. You can't ask for more.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Linda Marsteller on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 08:07 AM
I have known Eric for years and have always taken my car and my mom's car to him. He is like family and he treats his customers like family. He is honest, reliable and fair and will get the job done and done right! He is my first pic for mechanic. You should try him, you won't be sorry you did!
Dwight Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 10:14 AM
Eric is extremely honest and fair. As a result, he is very busy but definitely worth the wait.
Danny Bradshaw on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2020, 13:53 PM
Great repair shop. Eric Heaton and staff have done excellent work for me for over twenty years. They are a real class act company. Easy to work with and very affordable.
Kelly S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 18:10 PM
Eric is awesome saved me money on work done and from buying a vehicle that was going to cost a lot to repair if you need a professional fair service see Heaton automotive.
Mark Barlow on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:04 AM
They quoted me one price and then found a way to do it for less. Worked fast and gave me a discount! Totally recommend this shop!
Brenda Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:32 AM
There is no one that's more honest and fair when it comes to getting your auto fixed. Eric you are so appreciated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.