Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heather's Mobile Pet Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
118 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77007 United States

2424 Sawyer Heights St, Houston, TX 77007 United States

(281) 546-0697

https://heathersmobilepetsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(273) · Pet Groomers

3038 N Frazier St,

(936) 703-5813
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
118 reviews
5107
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JoAnn G. review for Heather's Mobile Pet Salon
JoAnn G. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/05/2022, 19:41 PM
Today Candace took care of my girls and did an outstanding job. I have been using Heather's Mobile Pet Salon for a number of years and figured I would finally get a gmail account so that I could let everyone know just how good the staff are with the animals. Candace was very professional when she came to get my two little dogs. When they were done she brought them back in and they calm and not at all afraid. They both were well taken care of and I was completely satisfied.
Daniel G. review for Heather's Mobile Pet Salon
Daniel G. on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/20/2021, 09:15 AM
As a former employee I can say this company does not provide the proper shampoos that customers pay for. Usually if they are out of a certain shampoo that VIP customers paid for they just substitute it with a much cheaper shampoo and use their perfume spray to mask the smell. Not every dog is treated the same.. Dogs are not bath properly and the groomers are very rough with the dogs. Teeth brushing is another problem with this company. Usually if the groomer is having difficulty brushing a dogs teeth, they just spray dental foam in the dogs mouth to help mask the bad breath smell. Also, if a towel they used on a previous dog is not too wet they will use it on the next clients dog. I was always told not to use too many towels but I always used all the towels necessary to dry the dog properly. Always ask to view the cameras after using Heather's Mobile Pet Salon or go to a more established Grooming company. And from personal experience always ask to see the groomer and bathers covid-19 test results before they arrive to your home. I got covid-19 from two of their employees and the company did nothing about it. Those employees names are Beth and Desiree. Use company with caution or don't use them at all. Also tipping is a big deal for the groomers and bathers. If a client is known to tip well they will treat your dog very special but if the client is not known to tip very well they will mishandle your dog and not care for your dog properly. Groomers do not sanitize their grooming tools and don't wash their hands, they are very unsanitary.
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Stoerner review for Heather's Mobile Pet Salon
Mark Stoerner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 01:07 AM
I've used them for over 7 years. Quality work, fairly priced.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jessica Everett review for Heather's Mobile Pet Salon
Jessica Everett on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:20 AM
How wonderful to walk my little Snowy out to the mobile grooming salon where he is the only doggie and gets the perfect one on one attention during his grooming. Since using Heather's Moble Pet Salon our Snowy is happier about grooming days and is looking very daper indeed! Shout out to Angie and Paige who have our and Snowy's trust!
Carmen Ortiz Blandon review for Heather's Mobile Pet Salon
Carmen Ortiz Blandon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:45 AM
Very convenient, professional service. Reliable and punctual! My doggie is not easy to handle but they were able to groom him with no issues.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.