Logo White
Watch Demo

Heather Gabai Hernandez

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Pompano Beach, FL 33076

5695 Coral Ridge Dr, Pompano Beach, FL 33076

(954) 755-1411

Open now:8:30 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

"Dr. Gabai Hernandez is board 'Eligible' American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camilla Fernandes on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 02:42 AM
Love her!!! ��� best doc ever!!! �
Nicole on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 21:51 PM
Dr. Gabai is the best doctor ever. She is patient and compassionate towards you. She became my obgyn half way through my pregnancy and it was the best thing that happened to me. My son ebded up being delievered c-section 28 weeks by Dr Salton and Dr Gabai and they put my worries at ease and I would see Dr Gabai several times in the NICU visiting my son. And even after he finally came home she still asks me about my son if hes not with us and my daughter loves her and she is soooo nice to my dau
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/24/2017, 10:49 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Lisa Raynor on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 17:23 PM
By far one of the best ob-gyns in South Florida. As a doula, I've had the pleasure to work with her a few times over the past couple years and each time is a wonderful experience. She really listens to her patients and their needs. She's got great bedside manner and has exceptional knowledge of pregnancy , labor and delivery and birth control options. I highly recommend her for moms wanting a caring provider. She is easy to talk and a genuinely nice person. As a doula it's wonderful working with
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 10:14 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 09:46 AM
Venus Utegg on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2017, 17:17 PM
Office staff very friendly, courteous, and fast service. I have been going here since 1989. If any one is looking for a good doctor I highly recommend this place.
Dyandra D. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2017, 17:58 PM
Dr. Gabai-Hernandez was courteous, attentive and knowledge. She has the BEST bedside manner of a doctor I've come cross in a long time. She comes highly recommended by me. Thank you Dr. Gabai-Hernandez!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 17:24 PM
I love Dr. Hernandez, she goes above and beyond for her patients and truly wants the best for each and every one of them! Not only does she follow up in a timely manner she goes above and beyond to make sure I am understanding of my results each and every time!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.