Logo White
Watch Demo

Heat Flow Mechanical

Own this business?
4.7
52 reviews
|Contractors|Kenmore, WA 98028

1706 US Hwy 70 E, Kenmore, WA 98028

(425) 354-0575

https://www.kenmorehvacservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5111 S Orchard St

(206) 725-7573
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5015 208th St SW

(425) 778-0407
5.0
(3) · Contractors

20621 67th Ave NE

(360) 435-3300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

12115 Wagner Rd

(360) 794-4618

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

939 NW 14th St

(425) 888-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

60 Newport Way NW

(425) 313-0172

4 people are looking at this business

About

Convienient service for inconvient problems. I am Luke Nemesh, a licensed general contractor and owner of Heat Flow Mechanical, LLC. I have been in business since early 2011 providing quality heating and air conditioning for residential areas of King and Snohomish Counties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andrea H. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    05/05/2020, 08:28 AM
    Very helpful and very pleased with the outcome.
    Forrest T. on Home Advisor

    5 months ago

    03/16/2020, 04:11 AM
    Thorough and friendly annual service on my furnace and AC units. Hooked me up with some new filters too. Luke is now my go-to HVAC guy!
    Kyle N. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    09/13/2018, 11:11 AM
    Quick, reliable
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Bill K. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 14:49 PM
    I want him to take action and let me know what is going on with the project.
    Mike lambert L. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 03:24 AM
    Luke came in with a great bid and also had good recommendations for a tankless water heater. Finished the job on time. We had one small issue after the job was complete, we contacted him, he came back with one day fixed the issue and did a couple other things we asked him to do.
    Eung-hun K. on Home Advisor

    3 years ago

    11/01/2017, 19:12 PM
    Very professional and courteous!
    Sandy J. on Home Advisor

    3 years ago

    09/12/2017, 17:02 PM
    They were great! They were able to repair instead of replacing the entire unit. Very professional!
    Warren J. on Home Advisor

    3 years ago

    04/24/2017, 10:02 AM
    He was able to fix over the phone with no charge. Would for sure use this company again.
    Janet M. on Home Advisor

    4 years ago

    02/20/2016, 11:06 AM
    Very efficient and pleasant.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.