Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart To Heart Introductions

Claimed
5.0
13 reviews
|Business Services|Alexandria, VA 22314

2525 Duke St, #101, Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 519-6757

Closed now

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area

American Security & Control
5.0
(2) · Security Services

200 Little Falls St

(703) 241-8001
Zenetex
5.0
(6) · Business Services

13865 Sunrise Valley Dr #250

(703) 657-0377

4 people are looking at this business

Shred Nations
5.0
(2) · Shredding Services

3057 Nutley Street

(703) 665-3523

1 person is looking at this business

Accountemps
5.0
(1) · Business Services

500 E Pratt St

(410) 385-1600
Old Towne Associates, Pc
5.0
(6) · Employment Agencies

216 S Patrick St

(703) 519-6810

1 person is looking at this business

Branson's Tree Service & Lawn Care
5.0
(14) · Business Services

1034 Julian Dr

(540) 273-5355

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/04/2020, 01:16 AM
Nice Service
on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/28/2019, 03:12 AM
Its too Good
rachel C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 14:19 PM
Matchmaking service that helped me in finding the right person. I was skeptical at first but can't do nothing more but to thank them for doing an unbelievable job!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Eve L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/25/2012, 00:55 AM
Dreams are forever, joined the company and I am more than pleased on the outcome.
Rayhan M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/31/2012, 03:55 AM
Heart to Heart does indeed tell you great things and exactly what you want to hear to get you through the door. However, the matches turned out completely different from what I said. Also, they did indeed threaten to sue me when I said I'll go online and speak the truth about your company. Their customer service and "matchmakers" are very rude as well when you talk to them about not getting the matches you were promised. The 78% success rate they claim cannot be trusted as that is information coming from them. They could say 86% and some people may believe it. I have talked to others who have used this service and they have similar experiences as mine and the other reviews here. Also, the reviews posted by people here could have been made by employees of the company as well as they very much check review sites. Yelp is very strict about who posts and there one can see nothing but terrible experiences of people with the company. Many may have chosen not to speak out, succumbing to threats. Signing up with the company is not worth the anguish, hassle, time, and money at the end of the day.
Kamal K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 02:22 AM
Engaged, she said yes. Ah if the world knew how excited I am. This is definitely the one!!! I thought it would never happen but it did, this is amazing. I paid for a service and I got it. At the beginning they matched me in the wrong category for one month, meeting candidates but not wanting marriage. Finally, after being a member for 9 months and in a relationship for one year, I asked the girl of my dreams to marry me and she said yes. I owe so much to the company that knew what I wanted in a person.
Jean J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/18/2012, 09:04 AM
A Service to Recommend! The customer service is very helpful in helping the members. I joined and I'm very pleased. I tried other services to find out that I was getting much. I was matched and the person they matched me up to, was not someone I would meet. However, this person made me realize that life has more to it. I can definitely see a future with the match from Heart to Heart Introductions. Heart to Heart got to know me as a person, which made e feel great! Thanks for a job well done, others need to hear about you.
Tony H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/10/2012, 06:50 AM
Lots of matches – I joined this company less than a month ago and I went in there very open minded. Based on experiences from online dating, I didn't expect much. Hower, I'm pleased to say that I'm meeting alot of people and this company deserves 10 stars, very impressive. For me the customer service was good. I been a member less than a month but the way they do the matches is right on target for me. I thought they were to the extreme of sophistication, but this was based on my experience. It beats online dating with an A++++
Bill D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/22/2012, 11:01 AM
Terrible customer service – I signed up for a package to date 'compatabile single women' from heart to heart introductions and I had an initial interview at the Vienna Office with a sales rep named Deb D., I expected class and customer service and I received the exact opposite. I can't speak for the rest of the company reps or the service I was very put-off by the vienna office and this particular representative.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.