Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart To Heart Introductions

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Business Services|Alexandria, VA 22314

2525 Duke St, #101, Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 519-6757

https://www.hearttoheartintroductions.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

10176 Baltimore National Pike STE 204

(410) 465-7316
5.0
(1) · Business Services

21000 Atlantic Blvd Suite 740

(855) 502-9638
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1420 Beverly Rd # 230

(703) 760-0490

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

4035 Ridge Top Rd #650

(703) 273-1112
5.0
(1) · Business Services

601 New Jersey Ave NW #210

(202) 289-8491
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

5225 Wisconsin Ave NW #625

(202) 686-7100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don L. on BirdEye

4 days ago

09/21/2020, 13:55 PM
Just wanted to put my two words in. I was tired of online dating- it's not as advertised :( I almost gave up on looking for love, but I thought to give it another/last chance. The saying :" It's always darkest before the Down" is very true in my case. My sunrise was finding Heart to Heart! Debbie and her team, helped me find the love of my life! I'm getting married in November. I'm forever thankful.
Don L. on BirdEye

5 days ago

09/20/2020, 15:44 PM
Just wanted to put my two words in. I was tired of online dating- it's not as advertised :( I almost gave up on looking for love, but I thought to give it another/last chance. The saying :" It's always darkest before the Down" is very true in my case. My sunrise was finding Heart to Heart! Debbie and her team, helped me find the love of my life! I'm getting married in November. I'm forever thankful.
Don L. on BirdEye

5 days ago

09/20/2020, 15:43 PM
Just wanted to put my two words in. I was tired of online dating- it's not as advertised :( I almost gave up on looking for love, but I thought to give it another/last chance. The saying :" It's always darkest before the Down" is very true in my case. My sunrise was finding Heart to Heart! Debbie and her team, helped me find the love of my life! I'm getting married in November. I'm forever thankful.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Contact T. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/04/2020, 01:16 AM
Nice Service
Ajay k. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/28/2019, 03:12 AM
Its too Good
rachel C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 14:19 PM
Matchmaking service that helped me in finding the right person. I was skeptical at first but can't do nothing more but to thank them for doing an unbelievable job!
Eve L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/25/2012, 00:55 AM
Dreams are forever, joined the company and I am more than pleased on the outcome.
Rayhan M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 03:55 AM
Heart to Heart does indeed tell you great things and exactly what you want to hear to get you through the door. However, the matches turned out completely different from what I said. Also, they did indeed threaten to sue me when I said I'll go online and speak the truth about your company. Their customer service and "matchmakers" are very rude as well when you talk to them about not getting the matches you were promised. The 78% success rate they claim cannot be trusted as that is information coming from them. They could say 86% and some people may believe it. I have talked to others who have used this service and they have similar experiences as mine and the other reviews here. Also, the reviews posted by people here could have been made by employees of the company as well as they very much check review sites. Yelp is very strict about who posts and there one can see nothing but terrible experiences of people with the company. Many may have chosen not to speak out, succumbing to threats. Signing up with the company is not worth the anguish, hassle, time, and money at the end of the day.
Kamal K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 02:22 AM
Engaged, she said yes. Ah if the world knew how excited I am. This is definitely the one!!! I thought it would never happen but it did, this is amazing. I paid for a service and I got it. At the beginning they matched me in the wrong category for one month, meeting candidates but not wanting marriage. Finally, after being a member for 9 months and in a relationship for one year, I asked the girl of my dreams to marry me and she said yes. I owe so much to the company that knew what I wanted in a person.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.