Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heart to Heart Dating Service

Claimed
4.9
23 reviews
|Business Services|Alexandria, VA 22301

Shops at, 2308 Mt Vernon Ave suite 249, Alexandria, VA 22301

(703) 519-6757

https://www.hearttoheartdatingservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

6930 Carroll Ave #810

(301) 270-0672
5.0
(1) · Business Services

900-D N Macon St

(410) 342-3820
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2371 Carl D. Silver Parkway

(540) 548-5555
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

221 S Alfred St

(703) 836-7990
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5328 Lee Hwy

(703) 807-0520
5.0
(2) · Business Services

9900 Main St # 300

(703) 273-5441
About

Heart to Heart is an elite dating service that caters to busy professional singles. Give Heart to Heart a call and let a matchmaker get your social life started.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matt M. review for Heart to Heart Dating Service
Matt M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/21/2022, 11:20 AM
Hi, I've been through a tough divorce and I got very skeptical towards new relationships or marriage and staring everything over. My friends were telling me I look miserable, and I have to start dating again and advising me that I need to look forward to something that will bring me joy. I really felt that- I know they pushed me because they care about me. So this is how I found out about Heart to Heart. My best friend got married through them and so he said: "Now is your turn"! I just joined a month ago, met a few really nice ladies but I'm still looking. I feel like we are on the right track. I gave only 4 stars because I'm still searching, once I find the one will update my review.
Melinda L. review for Heart to Heart Dating Service
Melinda L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/18/2022, 17:36 PM
I signed up with "Heart to Heart" a year ago and I just got engaged! It felt so right from the very beginning and look at me now! So happy that i took the chance and walked that extra mile for my self.
Melinda L. review for Heart to Heart Dating Service
Melinda L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/18/2022, 17:34 PM
I signed up with "Heart to Heart" a year ago and I just got engaged! It felt so right from the very beginning and look at me now! So happy that i took the chance and walked that extra mile for my self.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Peter L. review for Heart to Heart Dating Service
Peter L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/17/2022, 12:16 PM
I tried speed dating, online dating, all of the ways of finding love that you can think of with no success! Finally, a friend of mine recommended Heart to Heart to me- where you meet with an actual matchmaker that will give you all the insights and tips for dating and presenting yourself the best way possible. This service gave me hope, build my confidence, they are a great team of professionals helping professionals find love.
Lilian P. review for Heart to Heart Dating Service
Lilian P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/16/2022, 12:41 PM
I had this weird feeling about using a dating service! I've never done it before but I'm so grateful to this day that I made this choice! I met some great guys and ended up with the best one! Deb is the best matchmaker! I love her and the whole team that made it happen for me!
Don L. review for Heart to Heart Dating Service
Don L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 13:55 PM
Just wanted to put my two words in. I was tired of online dating- it's not as advertised :( I almost gave up on looking for love, but I thought to give it another/last chance. The saying :" It's always darkest before the Down" is very true in my case. My sunrise was finding Heart to Heart! Debbie and her team, helped me find the love of my life! I'm getting married in November. I'm forever thankful.
Don L. review for Heart to Heart Dating Service
Don L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 15:44 PM
Just wanted to put my two words in. I was tired of online dating- it's not as advertised :( I almost gave up on looking for love, but I thought to give it another/last chance. The saying :" It's always darkest before the Down" is very true in my case. My sunrise was finding Heart to Heart! Debbie and her team, helped me find the love of my life! I'm getting married in November. I'm forever thankful.
Don L. review for Heart to Heart Dating Service
Don L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 15:43 PM
Just wanted to put my two words in. I was tired of online dating- it's not as advertised :( I almost gave up on looking for love, but I thought to give it another/last chance. The saying :" It's always darkest before the Down" is very true in my case. My sunrise was finding Heart to Heart! Debbie and her team, helped me find the love of my life! I'm getting married in November. I'm forever thankful.
Contact T. review for Heart to Heart Dating Service
Contact T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:16 AM
Nice Service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.