BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
East Colonial Farmer's Market
4.7

Heart of Christmas Farms

4.7
44 reviews
Farmers Market
 21310 Fort Christmas Rd, Christmas, FL 32709US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(407) 512-2004

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
44 reviews
535
  
47
  
3 
  
2 
  
12
  
  • 42 reviews4.6
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
The vegetables I purchased were so fresh and delicious. I got the freshest eggs. Plus some tumeric and ginger. The tumeric really made my omelette so tasty this morning. If you want fresh organic, non gmo food this is the place to get them. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2016
Thanks so much for the wonderful food. The goat cheese is amazing and I put some spinach in my morning smoothie. While the food is awesome, the highlight of our visit was Eugene. My little boy has been talking non-stop about feeding the donkey! We had so much fun and will definitely be back. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2016
more »
1on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2016
I used to buy Raw Goat's Milk at the farm every week! I loved witnessing the beautiful and natural economy on this farm - from the animals, to the plants, to the family teamwork and great spirit!! I couldn't help but to make myself at home, and ask questions about farming methods and organics, as i'm a hobby gardener myself! :) I bought everything that I could spare a penny for - and I hope that one day, I get to visit Christmas Farms with my family again, we have a new addition coming soon! Every farm should be more like this one more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2016
Me & my family LOVE Heart of Christmas Farms! Delicious produce, fresh dairy and a beautiful family! more »
5on Facebook, May 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2016
For our family, Heart of Christmas farms is a great place to get our organic produce. My husband has some health issues that we're able to keep under control with healthy, organic foods and our choice is to buy from a locally owned, family operated business. We appreciate the hard work and dedication that it takes to run a farm without help outside of your immediate family. Thank you for offering this product for us! more »
1on Facebook, May 01, 2016
Went there today. Not at all as I expected. The farm 'store' was a shed that smelled like urine!! The vegetables looked wilted and sweaty. Clearly not what the photos show. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2016
Very nice operation..very knowledgeable and friendly more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2015
Thank you for the fresh, beautiful food and great prices! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2015
Just love Heart of Christmas Farms. Good food and good people. more »
5on Facebook, May 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2015
They always support the 4H kids buying their home raised chicks in Brevard. Thanks hof! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2014
Top notch produce & wonderful raw dairy! Affordable & healthy. more »
4on Facebook, Oct 31, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2014
Just ate the most delicious grape tomatoes from Mr Kahn's farm. Enjoyed learning from his vast wealth of expertise yesterday, as we are attempting a small homestead. Love that he is local and understands the difficulties of gardening in this area and has many practical solutions! Can't wait to try the beef and goat cheese. more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2014
First visit and looking forward to many more! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Feb 25, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
21310 Fort Christmas Rd, Christmas, FL 32709
Farmers Market
Closed
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.