Logo White
Watch Demo

Hearing Science of Chino

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Healthcare|Chino, California 91710

5385 Walnut Ave, Ste 8, Chino, California 91710

(909) 590-4400

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Cleveland Regional Cancer Center
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
Brent E Curtis
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2025 1300 E #3

(801) 487-7991

1 person is looking at this business

Bull Run Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530

4 people are looking at this business

John Macdonald Stalberg Sr
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2901 Wilshire Blvd # 415

(310) 828-0800
Andrew N Goldberg
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 Parnassus Ave

(415) 353-2757

1 person is looking at this business

Ken Winston
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

777 Bannock St

(303) 436-6120

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Hearing Aids & Assistive Devices - Audiologists - Hearing Aids-Parts & Repairing - Hearing & Sound Level Testing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 48 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2018, 05:56 AM
everyone is very polite.they answer all concerns.
Debbie B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/05/2018, 05:46 AM
Very friendly and helpful explaining what procedures I needed ASAP. The staff is very friendly and the office decor is beautiful.
John B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/21/2018, 05:28 AM
no wait time and everyone was very polite
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Judd K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/18/2018, 07:40 AM
This is a sad time for my wife and me…I’ll explain. We have been patients of Dr. Cherukuri for about 20 years! We started with her at a former office location, and we have NEVER regretted our decision to become her patients. My wife and I have undergone many, many dental proceedures performed by Dr. Cherukuri, both simple and complex. In fact, we are SO grateful that we’ve been under her care for so long. She is communicative, professional, gentle, highly skilled, warm and friendly, and genuinely concerned with her patients. There isn’t anything more important than those traits!
Our sadness comes from the necessity of leaving her care. Due to my wife’s illness, and difficulty of travelling,
...  more>>
Denise D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 09:34 AM
I’ve been coming here since I was a young girl. Absolutely love this place . Feels like home and everyone in the office is so sweet . Dr. Cherokee is gentle and comforting. Definite referral from me .
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 07:56 AM
Dr. Cherukuri and her office staff are all wonderful. She takes the time to make sure her patients understand any advised treatment and that they are comfortable. I appreciate the education as well as treatments I have received.
Everyone in this office is warm and caring and that paired with state of the art equipment and treatment is a win win.
Debra S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:45 AM
I had to have a wisdom tooth extracted at age 63, which can be harder to do with my age. Very nervous because had a bad experience in the past, But Dr. Cherukuri gave me confidence by explaining the procedure she was going to do including how it would feel to me. I was still scared but after numbing me she actually had that tooth out so fast I didn't know it had even happened. What a relief. She gave me home care instructions which worked great. She is a wonderful dentist along with a great staff and it couldn't have been a better experience, especially for someone who fears having a tooth pulled. So thank you all.... I recovered super fast and didn't even have pain the next day.
JAMIE S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:40 AM
I had a great experience.
Mike T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:22 AM
Just absolutely phenomenal service again I was in so much pain and you were able to do a root canal that relieve the pain with your gentle touch and your caring hands you were able to relieve me of that pain your staff is very professional and I look forward to seeing you again thank you again you guys have a great day
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.