Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hearing Healthcare Center, Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Audiologist|Evansville, IN 47715

3101 North Green River Road, Evansville, IN 47715

(812) 303-4300

https://www.hearbetterevansville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

So much more than a hearing aid shop, because you're so much more than a sale. It is our mission at Hearing Healthcare Center to make a difference in the lives of hearing impaired people and their families through enhanced hearing and communication strategies with compassionate hearts, caring hands, and the love of God for our brothers and sisters in Him.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phyllis Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 11:20 AM
Dr. Esterline and her staff are wonderful people to work with. They take their time and make sure you are comfortable with your hearing aids and your hearing. I highly recommend her expertise and you will have a pleasant experience.
Robin Nesbitt Price on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 06:00 AM
After 30 years of loyalty to another provider, I finally saw Dr. Angela upon my sister's recommendation. I have NEVER been happier and more satisfied with my experiences here!!! I have options that I never had before. I LOVE Dr. Angela and her staff!!!!
Cindy Niemeier on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2016, 11:30 AM
They are the most wonderful caring kind loving people I've ever work with
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
JoAnn Jacob Krantz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 11:44 AM
Too many "would you repeat thats?" in the last year- request to Dr. Roy Arnold for a referral to obtain a hearing test- Dr. Esterline confirms that there is a mild hearing loss-try out "eyeglasses for my ears" for a week- Realize that I will no longer have to ask "would you repeat that?" I did not realized how tense-anxious-worried I had become due to the hearing loss. It is wonderful to be fully confident that I will not miss a word when I am court-in a restaurant- anywhere! Thank you Dr. Arnold for referring Dr. Esterline! Sincerely, JoAnn Krantz
Brenda Payton on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 03:26 AM
Don Sailin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2015, 02:41 AM
This place is ran by three wonderful people who care for all there customers Awesome!!!!
Julie Patton on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 05:04 AM
They always make you feel at ease and they're so friendly! You couldn't ask for better service.
Sean Esterline on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2014, 06:45 AM
Dr. Angela is the best audiologist in Evansville! Her prices are equal to (if not lower) than anywhere else and her service is top notch. She deals with almost every manufacturer available and can give you more choices and options than any other audiologist in the tri-state area!
Michelle Burch Sailin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/01/2014, 07:21 AM
You get the best quality product for your hearing needs and the best 1-1 service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.