Logo White
Watch Demo

Hearcare Audiology Center

Own this business?
5.0
137 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34239

2800 Hillview St, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 677-1075

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Diagnostic Hearing Evaluations Audiometric Testing Tympanometry OAE's Tinnitus Evaluation and Management Technologically Advanced Hearing Devices Lyric Extended Wear Premier Elite Providers Hearing Device Fitting and Follow-up Care Speech Mapping Verification of Fitting Wax Removal Custom Ear Molds and Plugs Cell Phone Accessories

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
137 reviews
5131
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 10:24 AM
I appreciated all the professional and excellent care I received by Kiersten and the welcoming staff. As a visitor from New York with a significant problem, the exceptional service was outstanding! Thank you to everyone who made a terrible problem seem so easy to rectify!
Michael S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 08:56 AM
The finest and most professional audiology company in Sarasota, Florida. Dr. Pulido and the other specialists fit the patient with the most suitable hearing aid for them. The support staff like Joyce and Beth always take good care of you without any difficulty.
Michael Schneiderman
Robin W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 18:34 PM
Great doctors and staff - very kind and thorough!! They always make time to help us. Very patient.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Jason K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:35 AM
Dr. Pulido is always very helpful when my cross over aids need adjusted. She is very thorough, and makes sure that all my questions are answered and that I am happy before I leave. The office is very efficient and always on time.
Diane Z. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 05:55 AM
Took my mom. On time, compassionate and through. Doctor explained everything clealry while showing test results,
Jerry C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 09:31 AM
Dr Polido spent as much time as my wife needed to become comfortable with her hearing aids. She adjusted them several times in response to requests. She really wanted these to work well and was very understanding and patient.
Stephie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 15:06 PM
Dr. Thorpe did an excellent job in both diagnosing my mother's exact hearing problems and crafting hearing aids that addressed those problems. My mother, in her early 80s, takes part in more multi person conversations where she did not before. I would unhesitantly recommend The HearCare Audiology Center and Dr. Thorpe to anyone looking for caring and superior service with hearing problems.
Charlotte H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 13:58 PM
I had such a positive experience with Dr Thorpe at The HearCare Audiology Center. The office is beautiful, the staff so professional and welcoming. Dr Thorpe was so kind and attentive in helping get my hearing tested and ordering just the right hearing aids. It was a magical day when I was finally fitted with my hearing aids. Dr Thorpe took her time making sure every setting was right including all the instructions I needed use and care for them. I highly recommend HearCare!
Winifred K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:01 AM
Thank you Dr Rose for understanding my needs and u getting me on track to better hearing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.