Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Pets of Westgate Inc: Clepper Abigail DVM

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Columbus, OH 43228

3588 W Broad St, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 279-8415

http://healthypetsofohio.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

2960 Hickory Hill DR SE

(740) 808-4563
5.0
(1) · Other

190 S State St

(614) 895-7429
5.0
(1) · Other

5211 Trabue Rd

(614) 870-2020
5.0
(3) · Other

399 S State St

(614) 882-3937
5.0
(4) · Other

1417 Oakland Park Ave

(614) 262-3333
5.0
(2) · Other

5 E John St

(937) 605-2232
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    06/15/2016, 04:44 AM
    Dr. Queller is the best. He has bent over backwards to help us with our pets. We have had some very bad luck lately but I could always trust in his knowledge, skill and compassion. He is an amazing man and an amazing vet.
    Lin D. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    05/19/2016, 12:05 PM
    Healthy Pets of Westgate, and the branches in EMERGENCIES, has helped us with six cats (that FOUND US and we adopted)- most living to nearly 20 years. One pup....fighting PAVO and lived; and now a pup with recurring bouts of mast cell skin cancer. ALL STAFF are kind, caring, compassionate... great control of our pets for various proceedures. They board at reasonable rates, too. Dr. Q is THE BEST.....known him since he began with this practice. Thank you for quality pet/ companion care- Healthy Pets of Westgate.
    Cheryl P. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    07/28/2015, 03:30 AM
    thank you all for helping little lillah today I had her 2 days shes 8 wks old and my best friend mr skunk they saved his life too this year thank you to all staff
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Joanne M. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/27/2014, 03:00 AM
    Thank you guys, for making me feel better about the problem with my new dog, everyone that works there is wonderful.
    thepiercedkittn on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    02/24/2012, 06:48 AM
    BEST VET EVER!!! Have went here for years, always friendly and REALLY cares about my pet.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.