Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
71 reviews
|Wellness|Kalamazoo, MI 49008

3234 S Westnedge Ave, Ste 2E, Kalamazoo, MI 49008

(269) 567-4111

https://www.kalamazoochiropractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(22) · Wellness

238 S Main St

(619) 456-3797

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Reiki

5775 28th St SE

(616) 901-9347

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

2963 W Dickman Rd

(269) 223-7870

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Reflexology

1715 E Bristol St

(574) 264-2600

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(32) · Medical Spas

305 Oak St

(269) 657-6555

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Massage Therapy

445 E Main St

(269) 365-8608

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you are in need of the best Kalamazoo, MI Chiropractor, there is only one clinic to call. At Healthy Family Chiropractic, we will ensure that you receive excellent treatment from our staff.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
71 reviews
555
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mboyer on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/19/2010, 02:10 AM
Instant Relief! – Someon who was hesitant about going to the Chiropractor, I found instant releif when I went into Healthy Family Chiropractic and was warmly greeted by the staff and was able to sit down and talk Dr. Rubin who comfort me and let me know that I was in good hands. And I was! As soon as I had my first adjustment I felt so much better, and over the weeks as I was getting adjustments I felt a vast improvement in my back. Now when im at work my back doesnt ache and im not constantly in pain, thanks to Dr. Rubin!
casarquiz on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/15/2010, 05:14 AM
I feel so much better! – After getting a "trial" massage, I decided to talk to Dr. Rubin. At the first appointment, I spoke with Dr. Rubin. He explained what he, as a chiropractor can do for me, what kinds of tests he'll run and even what my insurance will cover. The tests consisted of a couple of very quick x-rays and a gental check of the spine (no twisting or cracking). The next visit was an overview of my test results. I even got to see the x-rays. Dr. Rubin explained how he could help me with ongoing pain, stiffness and headaches. I have only had a couple of adjustments, but even after the 1st one, I could feel a big difference! I didn't realize how "tight" my back and neck were until after my appointment. No pain! Everyone in the office is super nice and very caring. I've never had to wait, nor have I ever felt rushed. Dr Rubin is a very funny, but professional chiropractor. I have already recommended him to friends!
Cindy S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/15/2010, 01:40 AM
Great all around Chiropractic Care! Dr. Rubin and his staff are caring and professional. I never have to wait and I never feel rushed. I sought out Dr. Rubin due to headaches and back pain. I feel so much better after just a couple of adjustments! I wish I had gone sooner!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
gavanengen on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/10/2010, 04:39 AM
Best Chiropractor in Kalamazoo – Dr. Rubin is the kindest doctor whose interest in his patients' total health is remarkable. His chiropractic care is exceptional; his understanding of the interdependence of health systems is amazing. The staff is very welcoming and personable. Visiting Healthy Family is always a pleasant experience. I leave feeling renewed, informed, and well-cared for.
Killian on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/09/2010, 05:19 AM
Nicest doctors office in town – As soon as I walk into the door, I am greeted by two of the nicest women and they know my name, which is pretty important to me, I do not feel as if I am just another face in the crowd. They women actually talk to me about my life and what going in it besides just the usual small talk. Dr. Rubin is always so kind to me and talks to me like I am a person and not just another patient with back and neck troubles. I think that this office is has a great location, you can get in and out with no hassle. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and very comfortable to be in. I have been seeing Dr. Rubin for a couple months now and I have gotten great results, he has helped me in so many areas including my neck and back but also my migraines which I thought would never get better. All in all I feel that this is the best doctors office I have been to in my entire life.
Beth Albee on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/24/2010, 05:46 AM
Simply the Best – This is one of those places you don't mind going to. The staff is very profesional and nice. You just know that they care about thoses they help. They get you in and out. They run right on time, every time. Dr. Rubin knows his stuff. I started to feel better after my first adjustment. I sent my husband in and now he has Dr. Rubin helping fix his back as well. They are the best.
LaidbackLady on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/22/2010, 03:40 AM
Great For What Ails Ya – I have used chiropractic care in the past and knew it helped, but it had been years since I'd had an adjustment, so when I was in a car accident in Feb, I wasn't sure where to go. I tried my family doctor, and even therapy, but still my arms were going numb and I had little to no range of motion in my neck. I finally went back to my doctor and asked if there was something other than pills I can do and he asked me what my opinion was of chiropractors. I told him I loved them and asked where do I go. He sent me straight to Dr. Ruben and the girls. What a GREAT office!! Dr. Ruben is very thorough when it comes to the consultation. After the x-rays he not only told me what was wrong, he showed me! Although I haven't completely healed yet-my neck was straight when I first went in-I am well on my way to a "perfect" recovery! I have much more rom, my arms aren't going numb on me anymore, and almost all of my pain is gone! I must add too, that if you want to be treated as a person and not a patient, Healthy Family Chiropractic is the office to go to! Not only is Dr. Ruben professional, but he shows he cares, as does his staff. When I go in, there hasn't been a time yet when the girls haven't asked how I've been, and told me to have a great day when I leave. They are always happy, and they aren't like most receptionists who say hello without even listening to what you say in return. I've even seen Mandi come out to the waiting room and hold a baby while "mom" got the other child ready to go! It's kind of like going to visit my sister when it comes to conversation there. I even got a hug for my birthday !!!! If you haven't had chiropractic care and you live anywhere in lower MI, I suggest you hop on over and get an adjustment and a smile!
Brenda G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2010, 03:01 AM
Get Well, be Happy Best place in town to get total back care! I am still a patient and ever a fan of this place. Friendly staff and Dr. who all care about my health! Got a question? They will answer it. Need x-rays, adjustments, great advice? Yup, all right here in their office! Want to heal, instead of just taking a handful of pills to mask the pain? Then head on over to Duke street and yell "help". They're ready for you!! Too far away to randomly see a new doctor? Check out their website, you'll get all the info you need. www.myhealthyfamilychiro.com
longva on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/20/2010, 06:46 AM
Chiropractic practice at it's best – I meet Dr. Rubin when he came to a KEA Wellness rally at Loy Norrix High School. He offered information of detox and general overall health. He even brought in massage therapist for us to "test drive." It was a great experience. I had never considered going to a chiropractic doctor. I did not like the idea of being cracked and twisted. I was misinformed about what a chiropractic doctor does. Dr. Rubin was very thorough and I learned a lot about my body and the health of my spine. Recently I had a pinched nerve in my shoulder. My regular physican couldn't alleviate the pain. He advised me to take pain pills. A friend remembered that Dr. Rubin had helped him. I was able to make an appointment the same day. After the initial adjustment, I once again had full range of motion and the excruiating pain was gone! I am so grateful. An added bonus is that the office is easily accessible off of Westnedge/Kilgore Road. It takes me 5 minutes to get to my regular appointments.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.