Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Wellness|Kalamazoo, MI 49008

3234 S Westnedge Ave, Ste 2E, Kalamazoo, MI 49008

(269) 567-4111

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

When you are in need of the best Kalamazoo, MI Chiropractor, there is only one clinic to call. At Healthy Family Chiropractic, we will ensure that you receive excellent treatment from our staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
554
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mboyer on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/19/2010, 02:10 AM
Instant Relief! – Someon who was hesitant about going to the Chiropractor, I found instant releif when I went into Healthy Family Chiropractic and was warmly greeted by the staff and was able to sit down and talk Dr. Rubin who comfort me and let me know that I was in good hands. And I was! As soon as I had my first adjustment I felt so much better, and over the weeks as I was getting adjustments I felt a vast improvement in my back. Now when im at work my back doesnt ache and im not constantly in pain, thanks to Dr. Rubin!
casarquiz on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/15/2010, 05:14 AM
I feel so much better! – After getting a "trial" massage, I decided to talk to Dr. Rubin. At the first appointment, I spoke with Dr. Rubin. He explained what he, as a chiropractor can do for me, what kinds of tests he'll run and even what my insurance will cover. The tests consisted of a couple of very quick x-rays and a gental check of the spine (no twisting or cracking). The next visit was an overview of my test results. I even got to see the x-rays. Dr. Rubin explained how he could help me with ongoing pain, stiffness and headaches. I have only had a couple of adjustments, but even after the 1st one, I could feel a big difference! I didn't realize how "tight" my back and neck were until a...  more>>
Cindy S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/15/2010, 01:40 AM
Great all around Chiropractic Care!
Dr. Rubin and his staff are caring and professional. I never have to wait and I never feel rushed. I sought out Dr. Rubin due to headaches and back pain. I feel so much better after just a couple of adjustments! I wish I had gone sooner!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
gavanengen on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/10/2010, 04:39 AM
Best Chiropractor in Kalamazoo – Dr. Rubin is the kindest doctor whose interest in his patients' total health is remarkable. His chiropractic care is exceptional; his understanding of the interdependence of health systems is amazing. The staff is very welcoming and personable. Visiting Healthy Family is always a pleasant experience. I leave feeling renewed, informed, and well-cared for.
Killian on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/09/2010, 05:19 AM
Nicest doctors office in town – As soon as I walk into the door, I am greeted by two of the nicest women and they know my name, which is pretty important to me, I do not feel as if I am just another face in the crowd. They women actually talk to me about my life and what going in it besides just the usual small talk. Dr. Rubin is always so kind to me and talks to me like I am a person and not just another patient with back and neck troubles. I think that this office is has a great location, you can get in and out with no hassle. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and very comfortable to be in. I have been seeing Dr. Rubin for a couple months now and I have gotten great results, he has helpe...  more>>
Beth Albee on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/24/2010, 05:46 AM
Simply the Best – This is one of those places you don't mind going to. The staff is very profesional and nice. You just know that they care about thoses they help.
They get you in and out. They run right on time, every time.
Dr. Rubin knows his stuff. I started to feel better after my first adjustment.
I sent my husband in and now he has Dr. Rubin helping fix his back as well.
They are the best.
LaidbackLady on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/22/2010, 03:40 AM
Great For What Ails Ya – I have used chiropractic care in the past and knew it helped, but it had been years since I'd had an adjustment, so when I was in a car accident in Feb, I wasn't sure where to go. I tried my family doctor, and even therapy, but still my arms were going numb and I had little to no range of motion in my neck. I finally went back to my doctor and asked if there was something other than pills I can do and he asked me what my opinion was of chiropractors. I told him I loved them and asked where do I go. He sent me straight to Dr. Ruben and the girls.
What a GREAT office!! Dr. Ruben is very thorough when it comes to the consultation. After the x-rays he not only told me wh
...  more>>
Brenda G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/22/2010, 03:01 AM
Get Well, be Happy
Best place in town to get total back care! I am still a patient and ever a fan of this place. Friendly staff and Dr. who all care about my health! Got a question? They will answer it. Need x-rays, adjustments, great advice? Yup, all right here in their office! Want to heal, instead of just taking a handful of pills to mask the pain? Then head on over to Duke street and yell "help". They're ready for you!! Too far away to randomly see a new doctor? Check out their website, you'll get all the info you need.
www.myhealthyfamilychiro.com
longva on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/20/2010, 06:46 AM
Chiropractic practice at it's best – I meet Dr. Rubin when he came to a KEA Wellness rally at Loy Norrix High School. He offered information of detox and general overall health. He even brought in massage therapist for us to "test drive." It was a great experience.
I had never considered going to a chiropractic doctor. I did not like the idea of being cracked and twisted. I was misinformed about what a chiropractic doctor does. Dr. Rubin was very thorough and I learned a lot about my body and the health of my spine.
Recently I had a pinched nerve in my shoulder. My regular physican couldn't alleviate the pain. He advised me to take pain pills. A friend remembered that Dr. Rubin had helped hi
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.