Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthy Carpets

Claimed
5.0
554 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Ann Arbor, MI 48109 United States

1678 E Medical Center Dr, Ann Arbor, MI 48109 United States

(734) 224-8206

https://healthycarpetsnow.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Carpet Cleaning

3022 Lahring Rd

(810) 691-5464
5.0
(34) · Home Services

13317 Inkster Rd

(734) 425-3930
5.0
(35) · Home Services

Po box 970756

(734) 485-9866
5.0
(10) · Home Services

30223 Buckingham St

(248) 773-5134
5.0
(4) · Home Services

5105 lahring rd #B

(248) 634-8204
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

331 S Main St

(734) 662-5832
About

Healthy carpets originated in 2005 to help the Average home owner a alternative cleaning method to toxic chemicals. Healthy carpets uses a citrus base cleaning detergent our professional carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning services. Healthy Carpets uses a citrus base cleaning agent that attacks dirt at its fullest extent. Cleaning carpets more efficiently for a better outcome is our main goal. Healthy Carpets opened up in Ann Arbor and grew out to serve Chelsea, Dexter, and as far out as Milan and Ypsilanti. Our carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, tile and grout cleaning services will be thorough and detailed. We promise to remove as much soil as possible or your cleaning will be 100%

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
554 reviews
5549
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terry Mccarthy review for Healthy Carpets
Terry Mccarthy on YellowBot

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 03:56 AM
Great service, communication, professionalism, and hard working. Wanted to clean the carpets with this hole corona virus going around. Healthy Carpets nailed it. Carpets dried within a few hours and ZERO stains returned. Great service, communication, professionalism, and hard working.
usermack review for Healthy Carpets
usermack on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 03:34 AM
Went above and beyond Very thankful there is a company around Ann Arbor that still exist. They catered to my every need, wanting to know what was bothering me and my worries about my carpeting. They happened to remove all stains. Last but not least I really liked how they called me 2 days later to make sure I was 100% satisfied.
brown23caroline review for Healthy Carpets
brown23caroline on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 04:27 AM
happy I was very happy with the service I received from Healthy Carpets Cleaning Ann Arbor
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
matthewboettcher4 review for Healthy Carpets
matthewboettcher4 on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 04:08 AM
great The service I received at your office was excellent. The care, the staff, the equipment, everything was great!
fosterconstructions review for Healthy Carpets
fosterconstructions on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 03:17 AM
Great service Great service and quality of work. Highly recommended!
ruebens17633 review for Healthy Carpets
ruebens17633 on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 03:15 AM
Great job! Excellent, courteous service. Very professional! Great job!
willshaw17695 review for Healthy Carpets
willshaw17695 on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 03:03 AM
Awesome Awesome service Awesome! Don't change a thing. Thank you very much. All service people should take a lesson from you. You truly do everything right. Great service – Fair price
Myersfenton review for Healthy Carpets
Myersfenton on YellowBot

10 years ago

09/13/2012, 01:59 AM
well done You were extremely polite and professional. Very Impressed.
Marshall Witt review for Healthy Carpets
Marshall Witt on Foursquare

11 years ago

06/12/2012, 01:33 AM
Great place for a great carpet cleaning
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.