Logo White
Watch Demo

HealthOne, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38128

2832 Coleman Rd, TN 38128, Memphis, TN 38128

(901) 377-2334

https://www.healthteammemphis.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2136 Exeter Rd. Suite 102

(901) 480-8336

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

656 Marshall Ave.

(901) 545-2225
5.0
(44) · Physical Therapy

5271 Getwell Rd

(662) 772-5924

9 people are looking at this business

About

Pain Management Clinic in a Multi-Disciplinary setting, managing chronic pain.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Verona Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:15 AM
Ed Barr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 04:08 AM
Clorinda Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:10 AM
They are awesome. Their patient and caring. I don't think I would get through it if it wasn't for them. They treat u like Family.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Erica Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:04 AM
kduke42 on Superpages

9 years ago

01/29/2011, 04:51 AM
I've visited a half-dozen chiropractors in Memphis and Eastern Arkansas. Dr. Cassriel is "simply the best." You get a thorough exam, spend time on equipment that helps relax and loosen muscles, and then get a real "adjustment." He knows his stuff. His technique is fabulous and he wants you to feel better NOW. With other places, I feel like the cue ball in a billiard game-- they're setting up the "next shot" and are not doing a lot on this first, second, third visit... like one visit is the "start of a long relationship" where you come back over and over. I'm not claiming that Southern can magically get it all done in one visit, but I've always felt like he worked to get me as good as possible every time. Can one adjustment ease a problem? Maybe. With Dr. Cassriel, you feel like he'll try. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.