Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Mutt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
826 reviews
|Pet Stores|Tampa, FL 33604 United States

6116 N Central Ave, Tampa, FL 33604 United States

(813) 231-3137

https://tampahealthmutt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

7910 Tanglewood Dr

(727) 859-9738
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

10107 Cortez Rd W

(941) 795-4850
4.9
(8) · Pet Stores

2305 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 265-1333
4.8
(463) · Pet Stores

523 8th Ave W

(941) 723-1715
4.8
(141) · Retail

37846 Meridian Ave

(352) 467-9622
4.8
(380) · Retail

3558 Webber St

(941) 925-4376
About

Health Mutt is located in the historic district of Seminole Heights. The focus of our store is to provide you with a relaxed atmosphere in which you can feel free to ask us any questions about dog or cat nutrition. We will work with you to find what works for YOUR pet. We carry a variety of foods, always all natural, healthy food. Some of the brands of food we have include: Orijen, Brave, Zignature, Whole Earth Farms, Earthborn, Taste of the Wild, Petcurean, Acana, Nutrisca, Canidae, Primal, Stella & Chewy's, B.F.F., Weruva, Merrick, and Grandma Lucy's. We will also have the other luxuries and necessities your pet might need- collars and leashes, treats, bowls, beds,toys, grooming supplies,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
826 reviews
5686
  
454
  
311
  
25
  
114
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leigh Steiner review for Health Mutt
Leigh Steiner on Facebook

8 years ago

04/03/2015, 04:05 AM
My grandpups at @PeanutMcKenzieDesigns LOVE this place. The youngest, Tobes, loves his frozen #DuckDuckGoose dinner patties by @StellaandChewys #StellaandChewys
Business Response:

Thank you Leigh!

Patricia Fiore review for Health Mutt
Patricia Fiore on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 06:47 AM
friendly people take nipper for grooming, they do excellent work. have lots of interesting dog and cat toys plus treats and dog/cat food local store is a plus
Business Response:

Thank you Pat! We love Nipper!! Always a pleasure to see you both!

Tina Contes review for Health Mutt
Tina Contes on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2015, 03:05 AM
Best selection, staff and quality! The dog bath is so convenient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind & thoughtful review! Give Judy a kiss for me!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mike Bull review for Health Mutt
Mike Bull on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 01:22 AM
My dog is part of the family. Last minute gift for the dogs and local shop is closing still has customers in shop and won't let me in. Happy holidays! Nice never shopping there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Corey Jurgensen review for Health Mutt
Corey Jurgensen on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 01:29 AM
Best place ever have been going there since it's first opened and they are the nicest ppl and really care about you and your animals :)
Business Response:

Thanks Corey! Yes your sweet girl has been pampered from the beginning :) We appreciate your support!

Karen White review for Health Mutt
Karen White on Facebook

8 years ago

10/11/2014, 07:24 AM
Mungo, David and I love Health Mutt!
Gregory Curtis review for Health Mutt
Gregory Curtis on Facebook

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 02:46 AM
Mabel loves her treats from the Health Mutt ! Always great service. We love Kendra & Brenda and her dad is pretty cool too !!!!!
Business Response:

Hahaha and my dads pretty cool too! Thanks Greg for your support!!

Natalie Loper review for Health Mutt
Natalie Loper on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 07:56 AM
We love health mutt! Our food, toys, bath supplies, everything dog related comes from health mutt!
Stephanie Moore review for Health Mutt
Stephanie Moore on Facebook

9 years ago

02/27/2014, 04:02 AM
Beyond in Love! Brenda was the nicest and friendliest gal! She even have me sweet sample for my little dog for him to try. I will frequent this lovely find from now on!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.