Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health Link Medical Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Other|Oceanside, CA 92054

2125 S El Camino Real Ste 210, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 721-4000

https://derringtonortho.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(8) · Other

3388 Channel Way

(619) 843-0997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

4790 Brighton Ave

(619) 578-4837
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

23161 Mill Creek Dr

(949) 770-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3111 Camino Del Rio N #400

(619) 528-2228
About

More about Health Link Medical Center of San Diego The physicians of San Diego's Health Link Medical Center are adept in nonsurgical pain management techniques to alleviate neck, joint, & back pain through osteopathic manipulation, spinal decompression, pain injections, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
artistfaithdavis on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 19:06 PM
Treated my neck and back pain. I felt relief after just the first visit and am now able to continue a mild exercise regimen which I had been unable to do previously. So great job.
nicolette p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 15:46 PM
Competent and caring Health Link Medical Center went beyond just treating my symptoms but diagnosed and then corrected the underlying problem that was causing my pain and dysfunction. Then we created a pain management plan that fit my needs. Competent and caring staff.
faith d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 08:26 AM
Great job Treated my neck and back pain. I felt relief after just the first visit and am now able to continue a mild exercise regimen which I had been unable to do previously. So great job.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
nicolette on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 08:20 AM
Health Link Medical Center went beyond just treating my symptoms but diagnosed and then corrected the underlying problem that was causing my pain and dysfunction. Then we created a pain management plan that fit my needs. Competent and caring staff.
mona o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/15/2011, 15:45 PM
great Dr. Hawkins' back and neck manipulations have been very helpful to me, particularly for my neck!!!!!
omona1433 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/15/2011, 05:37 AM
Dr. Hawkins' back and neck manipulations have been very helpful to me, particularly for my neck!!!!
jenna i. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 20:43 PM
Wonderful Treatment I have suffered from low back pain and sciatica in both logs for years now. I have always been an active person and the pain was interfering with my life and work as a fire inspector. My medical doctor ordered an MRI and explained that I have arthritis in my spine and two herniated discs. He recommended that I get injections for the pain and consider surgery down the line. This was not an option I wanted to consider. I don't like pain medications, so I tried acupuncture, massage and chiropractic care. A co-worker told me about the Non-Surgical Sp0ine Center and I went to see Dr. Deitch for a consultation. Since he specialized in disc problems I felt I was in the right place. The treatment has been wonderful and now I'm completely out of pain and can once again live my life on my terms. I recommend the Non-Surgical Spine Center to anyone who is suffering from back problems.
amber13334 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 19:25 PM
Ed, Rachel, Dr. D, and Dr H are the best!
brandon j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 17:37 PM
Results that have exceeded my expectations After only a few decompression treatments I had a significant reduction of pain that allowed me to return to playing tennis again every morning. I highly recommend this modality of treatment to anyone with low back pain especially with severe central stenosis like I had. After completing the treatment program that Dr. Deitch recommended, I am completely out of pain and feeling great again. Dr. Deitch and his staff provided me with a very high level of professional service with results that have exceeded my expectations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.