Logo White
Watch Demo

Health Link Medical Center

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Other|Oceanside, CA 92054

2125 S El Camino Real Ste 210, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 721-4000

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Mc Consultants
5.0
(1) · Other

2055 Corte Del Nogal

(760) 930-9966
Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

The Shutter Guys
5.0
(6) · Other

3320 Holly Oak Ln

(760) 670-6677
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other
Huntington Beach Black Belt Center
5.0
(7) · Other

9887 Hamilton Ave

(949) 683-2908

1 person is looking at this business

Varisco Construction
5.0
(5) · Other

19600 Fairchild Rd #295

(949) 679-6300

About

More about Health Link Medical Center of San Diego The physicians of San Diego's Health Link Medical Center are adept in nonsurgical pain management techniques to alleviate neck, joint, & back pain through osteopathic manipulation, spinal decompression, pain injections, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
artistfaithdavis on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 19:06 PM
Treated my neck and back pain. I felt relief after just the first visit and am now able to continue a mild exercise regimen which I had been unable to do previously. So great job.
nicolette p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 15:46 PM
Competent and caring Health Link Medical Center went beyond just treating my symptoms but diagnosed and then corrected the underlying problem that was causing my pain and dysfunction. Then we created a pain management plan that fit my needs. Competent and caring staff.
faith d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 08:26 AM
Great job Treated my neck and back pain. I felt relief after just the first visit and am now able to continue a mild exercise regimen which I had been unable to do previously. So great job.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
nicolette on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 08:20 AM
Health Link Medical Center went beyond just treating my symptoms but diagnosed and then corrected the underlying problem that was causing my pain and dysfunction. Then we created a pain management plan that fit my needs. Competent and caring staff.
mona o. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/15/2011, 15:45 PM
great Dr. Hawkins' back and neck manipulations have been very helpful to me, particularly for my neck!!!!!
omona1433 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/15/2011, 05:37 AM
Dr. Hawkins' back and neck manipulations have been very helpful to me, particularly for my neck!!!!
jenna i. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 20:43 PM
Wonderful Treatment I have suffered from low back pain and sciatica in both logs for years now. I have always been an active person and the pain was interfering with my life and work as a fire inspector. My medical doctor ordered an MRI and explained that I have arthritis in my spine and two herniated discs. He recommended that I get injections for the pain and consider surgery down the line. This was not an option I wanted to consider. I don't like pain medications, so I tried acupuncture, massage and chiropractic care. A co-worker told me about the Non-Surgical Sp0ine Center and I went to see Dr. Deitch for a consultation. Since he specialized in disc problems I felt I was in the right place. The treatment has been wonderful and now I'm completely out of pain and can once again live my life on my terms. I recommend the Non-Surgical Spine Center to anyone who is suffering from back problems.
amber13334 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 19:25 PM
Ed, Rachel, Dr. D, and Dr H are the best!
brandon j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 17:37 PM
Results that have exceeded my expectations After only a few decompression treatments I had a significant reduction of pain that allowed me to return to playing tennis again every morning. I highly recommend this modality of treatment to anyone with low back pain especially with severe central stenosis like I had. After completing the treatment program that Dr. Deitch recommended, I am completely out of pain and feeling great again. Dr. Deitch and his staff provided me with a very high level of professional service with results that have exceeded my expectations.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.