Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Williamsville, NY 14221 United States

2829 Wehrle Dr Suite 13, Suite 13, Williamsville, NY 14221 United States

(716) 545-0036

https://www.healingtouchnyk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

168 Robinson St Suite 5

(716) 404-9750
5.0
(85) · Wellness

5854 Camp Rd

(716) 646-8302
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

9530 Main St

(716) 270-1523
5.0
(1) · Wellness

53 Floral Pl

(888) 322-8901
5.0
(34) · Wellness

1315 Niagara St

(818) 519-6425
5.0
(7) · Alternative Medicine
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy Cotler review for Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy
Wendy Cotler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 16:10 PM
Nyaya has helped me every time I see him...he gives the best massage, and accupressure... he takes the time to teach me stretching exercises to help .. highly recommend Nyaya
Edward Jamey Kern review for Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy
Edward Jamey Kern on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 09:32 AM
This was the best massage that I ever received. He is kind and welcoming and is incredibly talented and in tune with his clients. His stretching and massage together helped me feel the best I have felt in a long time. I highly recommend him.
Kathryn Toepfer Frederick review for Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy
Kathryn Toepfer Frederick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 15:07 PM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Cassandra Nicholas review for Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy
Cassandra Nicholas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2019, 08:18 AM
After reading a number of positive reviews for Nyaya I decided to make an appointment and I am so glad I did! He has been performing acupressure and deep tissue massage for my neck and shoulder tension and it is helping immensely. He has customized my treatments based on current needs/progress and it is obvious he goes above and beyond because he genuinely cares in helping me gain relief. I appreciate his attention to detail during each session and how he welcomes my feedback regarding pressure etc. I find it can be very rare to find services provided by attentive people who take the time to listen and address your needs in such a caring manner. Nyaya is definitely one of those rare finds.
Louise Woyshner review for Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy
Louise Woyshner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 09:43 AM
I highly recommend Nyaya from Healing Touch Acupressure. He has provided instant relief from pain I was experiencing in my shoulder. He has the Magic touch and healing hands.
Neal P Jones review for Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy
Neal P Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 12:10 PM
First timer: I was looking for help with my back, I was so lucky that the closest was the very best. With many years of therapy in my past it was easy to know I was in good hands. Professional, On time, reasonable and friendly what more can you ask for!!!! Highly recommend!! You will be happy you did.
Kimberly Baker review for Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy
Kimberly Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 05:05 AM
I am so incredibly happy with the acupressure treatments and massage that I have received so far. Nyaya is amazing and very thorough. I have chronic issues with my elbow and knees and I can honestly say that after two sessions, my knees are better and my elbow is better than it’s been in 10 years. I even brought my daughter to him and after one session, her hip pain was gone and her ankle felt better! Nyaya is very kind and professional.
Louise Woyshner review for Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy
Louise Woyshner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 05:41 AM
Rita Gandhi review for Healing Touch Acupressure and Massage Therapy
Rita Gandhi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 15:27 PM
Nyaya is very skilled, passionate and dedicated about his work and in combination with caring nature, can do wonders. I know my friends who were healed by his Acupressure therapy. I wish we had the access to his therapy in India!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.