Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing States Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Massage Therapy|San Marcos, CA 92078

910 W San Marcos Blvd #109, Ste 109, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 560-7370

http://healingstates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(114) · Wellness

16486 Bernardo Center Dr #258

(619) 514-7193
5.0
(2) · Wellness

23282 Mill Creek Dr #105

(949) 380-7800
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

560 Carlsbad Village Dr #100

(760) 805-3904
5.0
(829) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

24361 El Toro Rd

(949) 916-6321
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1945 San Pablo Dr

(760) 715-9704
About

I specialize in Post Surgery and Post Injury situations. My clients can expect to receive all the expert care they need as I am highly trained in many modalities , ranging from deep tissue, therapeutic, soft tissue, neuromuscular, trigger point therapy, acupressure and many, many more. My treatments range from new to old injury, along with treatments to just keeping the body in tip top shape. My years of experience have helped me to tone my intuition and I can find whats wrong in the body in minutes. Licensed and Insured in the State of California CAMTC #42874 In office only, I do not travel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Seider review for Healing States Massage Therapy
David Seider on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:32 AM
I've been struggling with swelling in my ankle since late 2015 and have spent a fair amount of time with doctors and physical therapists to try to deal with the swelling using their massages and techniques. But Lisa, in just a few short visits, used her magic touch and skills to help my swelling become manageable in a way that I never thought I would get back to again. I'm so grateful.
David Seider review for Healing States Massage Therapy
David Seider on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:01 AM
I've been struggling with swelling in my ankle since late 2015 and have spent a fair amount of time with doctors and physical therapists to try to deal with the swelling using their massages and techniques. But Lisa, in just a few short visits, used her magic touch and skills to help my swelling become manageable in a way that I never thought I would get back to again. I'm so grateful.
Vickie Curran review for Healing States Massage Therapy
Vickie Curran on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 05:50 AM
Lisa is truly a gifted and professional massage therapist; her trigger point therapy has helped me, my husband, and closest friends that we've referred, several times. The most important lesson she's taught me is not to wait, call her immediately. Most recently, I experienced a common but uncommonly painful subluxated rib! At first, I thought I was having a heart attack; the pain was unbelievably sharp in my upper left torso, but when the pain didn't subside I contacted Lisa. We considered the options and one was a subluxated rib of which I had no knowledge. During my therapy, she was able to calm the muscles protecting my rib so that the chiropractor could work my rib back into place. In 2 days, I was feeling back to normal. The Healing States Massage Therapy office and therapy room are beautifully decorated and peaceful. Thanks Lisa!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sarah Ettlin Tochterman review for Healing States Massage Therapy
Sarah Ettlin Tochterman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:30 AM
Lisa is amazing! I suffer from chronic headaches and neck pain and Lisa has helped bring me back to life! My quality of life has greatly improved since I started seeing her and I am so grateful to her. If you are suffering from any sort of chronic pain I would highly recommend making an appointment with Lisa at Healing States.
Christy Gonzalez review for Healing States Massage Therapy
Christy Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:36 AM
Carol Farrar review for Healing States Massage Therapy
Carol Farrar on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 06:15 AM
Lisa is by far one of the best massage therapists that has ever laid their hands on me. She's an intuitive healer who channels & redirects energy into all the right places. I always feel realigned & relaxed after a visit. Be sure to try the oxygen machine after a treatment too! Cloud 9!
Annie Bomke review for Healing States Massage Therapy
Annie Bomke on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2014, 03:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.