Logo White
Watch Demo

Healing Paradise Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Wellness|Mt Prospect, IL 60056

259 E Rand Rd Suite 107, Ste 107Breton Chiropractic, Mt Prospect, IL 60056

(224) 307-4325

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Denise Edmiston
5.0
(6) · Wellness

413 W Bethel Rd

(972) 506-8113

1 person is looking at this business

American Chiropractic Center
5.0
(4) · Massage Therapy

2233 Irving St

(415) 753-3300
Larson Acupuncture
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3727 Buchanan St #204

(415) 658-5871

1 person is looking at this business

Salado Acupuncture
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491

3 people are looking at this business

Ace Acupuncture Clinic of Milwaukee
5.0
(20) · Wellness

8412 W Capitol Dr

(414) 438-9488

2 people are looking at this business

Nicole Ware Acupuncture
5.0
(6) · Wellness

2424 Drayton St

(912) 655-0330

About

Healing Paradise Acupuncture's mission is to fulfill the long established question of how one becomes happier and healthier. By blending the body, mind and spirit philosophy, we successfully treat chronic pain, sports injuries, mental health disorders, digestive issues, infertility, anxiety and depression with acupuncture, acupressure, cupping, tui nai and other east asian modalities to put the body back into balance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yulia Bjekic on Facebook

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:39 AM
I have been Victoria's patient for nearly two years. Victoria is not only a gifted and skilled acupuncturist, she is a talented, caring healer. Her approach to her patients' well-being is holistic and wholesome. She is her patients' fiercest and loyal advocate.
Leo J. Gonzalez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 16:20 PM
Victoria is an amazing practitioner. She has helped me tremendously with lower back pain and my overall health. I highly recommend you see her if you are interested in having a provider help you get back to you.
Michael Plueger on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:20 AM
Outstanding practice helped my lower back and sciatic pain
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
NajimSuheil Sous on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2019, 11:39 AM
This is the best treatment I ever had 👍feeling like a brand new man so relaxing 😌
William Wagner on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 10:55 AM
Having never done acupuncture and cupping, I was somewhat skeptical before my first appointment with Victoria. But my back pain was so bad that I was willing to give it a try. I'm glad I did. Within three appointments, my back felt markedly better. Victoria is knowledgable, attentive and a calming influence when addressing a patient's problem. I'm fortunate to have found her practice.
Vicky Heuer on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 12:34 PM
I had my first ever acupuncture and cupping from Victoria today. I am feeling much better than I did this morning
Graybae Annie Mac Boris on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2018, 10:07 AM
I just left my first acupuncture and cupping session ever and I am hooked! Victoria is very knowledgeable and professional. I cannot wait to go back for my next appointment. I feel better than I have in months!
Eve Przadka on Facebook

10 months ago

12/16/2018, 08:28 AM
Victoria is simply amazing! She is very knowledgeable and always helpful. She always figures out the right way to help and heal whatever is going on. Healing Paradise is living up to it's name for sure :) I am very grateful for all the help and healing all my pains.....
Ronda Michels on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 17:33 PM
I have been receiving services from Victoria for a few months and have been very pleased with the effect on my arthritis symptoms. Victoria is a caring soul and gentle practitioner.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.