Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Hearts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
101 reviews
|Cardiologists|Conroe, TX 77304

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200, Ste 200, Conroe, TX 77304

(936) 441-9680

https://www.healingheartsclinic.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Heart disease is the leading cause of death in both men and women in the United States, a worrying problem that the cardiologists of Healing Hearts Clinic in Conroe, The Woodlands, and Huntsville, Texas, are determined to address at their state-of-the-art cardiac care facilities. At Healing Hearts Clinic, doctors take a compassionate and comprehensive approach to cardiovascular care - diagnosing and treating cardiac conditions, ensuring all treatment programs are specifically tailored to their patients' needs, and promoting preventive care and lifestyle changes that improve heart health. Healing Hearts Clinic has the facilities to treat an extensive range of heart health issues, including an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
101 reviews
589
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Harrison Parker on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 01:23 AM
Dr Afzal is great, and the staff is awesome I had a great -St experience
Linda Parker on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 17:20 PM
Dr Afzal is the best, Cardiologist. He’s not very personable as far as chit chat, but he is an awesome doctor. Always ask if you have any questions, which is a big plus to me. His MA Angelo is also fantastic.
Debbie Vargas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 04:02 AM
Good,professional ,fast,u don’t wait ,
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Dennis D Lobdell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 21:14 PM
Very caring and knowledgeable. Can get appointments when needed. Dr. Desai explains things well.
Susan Roe Brueggeman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 10:59 AM
Dr Mukker, podiatrist/surgeon... Very good, helpful and caring. She did 2 surgeries on Todd's right foot. (Flesh eating bacteria... ) Still a ways to go, but we are taking it one day at a time.
Brian Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 13:39 PM
Thank you to everyone at The Healing Hearts Clinic, especially Kate and Dr. Afzal, for helping my family out when other doctors and our own insurance let us down. We needed a miracle to get an echocardiogram and EKG run, reviewed and cleared within just a few hours to allow a much needed surgery to go ahead. We cannot thank you enough for going way past the extra mile to help.
Yvonne Romeo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:35 AM
Sandy Swanner Burress on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:42 AM
I've been seeing Dr Afzal for a few years and I am completely happy with the care I've had and I hope I never have to change drs.
Michael Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 12:00 PM
Dr. Banerjee is great guy. The entire staff does a great job taking the time to answer any and all questions
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.