Logo White
Watch Demo

Healing Arts Center of Covina

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|Covina, CA 91723

646 S Eremland Dr, Covina, CA 91723

(626) 859-6480

http://www.drsusanbobak.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in Natural Health Care and Pain relief Methods Using Chiropractic Nutrition Massage Detoxification Programs Ion Cleanse Detoxifying Footbaths Whole Food Supplements.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shan Ten on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:57 AM
Linda Bredemann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 08:05 AM
Great Chiropractor! Very helpful and caring person.
Shelly Schorr Blechman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 07:16 AM
I have been going to Dr. Bobak for more years than I can count. She is absolutely the best at making me feel better. I trust her implicitly with her judgment regarding my body. I would highly recommend anyone going to her.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kelby J Hendrickson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:57 AM
Patricia Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:48 AM
Connie Lynn Sykes Pereira on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:57 AM
Best chiropractor I have ever been to. Won’t go anywhere else. Susie is very caring and knows chiropractic. My husband and I have been going here for many years. Life changing!
Merryl Wershil Bender on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:56 AM
I have been with Dr. Bobak for over 15 years. She has helped me with many physical issues associated with my work. She is the most caring and concerned doctor. I have the utmost faith in her and would highly recommend her.
Miguel Cota on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2014, 10:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.