Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healing Arts Acupuncture

Claimed
4.9
27 reviews
|Acupuncture|Nashville, TN 37206

953 Main St, Nashville, TN 37206

(615) 830-4700

http://www.nashvillehealingarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(76) · Acupuncture

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 939-2787

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

2817 West End Ave #205

(615) 953-9508

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Nutritionists

136 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 289-5823

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

3326 Aspen Grove Dr

(615) 525-8966
About

Our mission at Acupuncture Arts is providing the best acupuncture care possible to our patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
27 reviews
521
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesley Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:42 AM
Mark is a healer, can not reccomened higher.
Chris Swann on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:31 AM
I see Mark for anything and everything! He is simply the best at what he does. I have been using acupuncture as a process of healing and self improvement for almost 12 years. I have seen many different acupuncturist in different parts of the country. Mark is by far the best I have encountered. If you have stress, pain, sickness or mental anguish you owe it to yourself to try acupuncture at Nashville Healing Arts. It's a clean, safe and private environment. Mark is extremely professional and it is very clear that he cares about providing the best experience as well as healing pain and illness.
Joseph Yang on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:24 AM
Mark Shprintz is a talent student when he was in the school study acupuncture, I am not surprised for his knowledge, skills and his passion. He is the person improving and lifting our medicine in his practice.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
M Celeste Black on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:30 AM
Kelly is Amazing!! She is Healing! Love her and her work
eliz on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 07:50 AM
Excellent Acupuncture! Saved me from Neck Surgery! I highly recommend Mark Shprintz at Nashville Healing Arts Acupuncture. I'd been to Chiropractors, Physical Therapy and even an other acupuncturist but was still told that surgery was my only option. A friend encouraged me to try Mark. I was desperate and he calmly said he could help me. After a few weeks I was completely free of pain and the numbness in my hands was gone. It's been over a year since I first saw Mark and I haven't to see my orthopedist since. Go see Mark if you are experiencing any kind of pain!
mark on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/31/2015, 04:16 AM
www.nashvillehealingarts.com
mark on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/31/2015, 04:02 AM
Nashville Healing Arts Acupuncture is located in the Five Points area of East Nashville, serving the greater Nashville community since 2005. Each session at is customized to your unique condition.
Carolyn McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 04:30 AM
Mark is a great Acupuncturist. Has me on the road to healing. Very knowledgeable about herbs.
Jo Anne Wymer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 04:36 AM
Mark knows exactly what he's doing - and that is healing, or managing your pain & illness. I highly recommend him for an alternative to surgery, or anything you may think you need to try, but what if you didn't have to go through a difficult surgery, or continue to have pain in your back? See Mark.....he's the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.