Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heal Well Medical Supply

Claimed
4.8
29 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Houston, TX 77025

3278 S Loop W, Houston, TX 77025

(281) 645-6568

https://www.healwellmedicalsupply.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Supplies

9101 Lipan Rd # 105

(713) 278-2000
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies

9702 Wallisville Rd

(281) 449-6700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

2040 Johanna Dr

(713) 956-9500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

5445 Almeda Rd #305b

(713) 523-0089

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7322 Southwest Fwy #530

(800) 594-1678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

810 Highway 6 S

(281) 496-5882
About

We are Houston largest Medical supply store. Our store showroom has hundreds of products for both sale and rentals. We carry Medical supplies such as Mobility scooters, Lift chairs, Wheelchairs, Walkers, compression stockings, and much more. Stop by our store and let us help you find what you need today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
524
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miles Allee review for Heal Well Medical Supply
Miles Allee on YellowBot

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 18:31 PM
Good Experience. ..... My mother came here to rent a wheelchair for two weeks. They were responsive and helpful. I got a call from them to remind me to drop the wheelchair, so I was not charged for another week.
Margaret Davis review for Heal Well Medical Supply
Margaret Davis on YellowBot

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 07:42 AM
I am fully Satisfied With their Service.. I purchased a knee walker from Heal Well Medical Supply Store. The product was delivered at the time promised and was exactly what I ordered. It's’ Lightweight and steerable. With adjustable height on both the seats and the arms. Just love it.
Juanita L. review for Heal Well Medical Supply
Juanita L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 00:12 AM
I am giving Heal Well Medical Supply Store 5 star because my experience was very good and positive. I found them in Google looking for a mobility scooter for my mother who has recently gone through a knee injury. They have knowledge and experience salesmen who discussed and explained the scooter. Great price in the surrounding areas. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Michael Sharp review for Heal Well Medical Supply
Michael Sharp on YellowBot

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 12:47 PM
I would highly recommend Heal Well Medical Supply for any of your medical mobility needs!! My own mother fell and got broke her hip. I travelled Heal well medical Supply and they bars that we willing to utilize while my mother remained with us for a few of months. They got a latrine situate riser also that was very useful too. You never know when you will require this type of thing, however when you do, they are the destination to go... and area as well. (Edited June 27, 2018)
Vickie H. review for Heal Well Medical Supply
Vickie H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:16 AM
All of us came here based on a friend's referral. We rented a wheelchair, along with several different things to make my 95-year old grandma's stick to us to extra comfortable! We appreciated the item quality and the friendly service. Will be back!
Max D. review for Heal Well Medical Supply
Max D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:18 AM
We were looking for medical supplies for my grandmother and this store was the only one that helped us find what we needed. They took the time to understand what we needed and helped us get our stuff in no time.Thank you Heal Well for your outstanding service!
Mike C. review for Heal Well Medical Supply
Mike C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 06:44 AM
One of the only medical supply store that actually has everything on hand. Will be shopping here again when I need to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.