Logo White
Watch Demo

Headspace Salon & Gallery

Own this business?
5.0
77 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Saugerties, New York 12477

12 Market St, Saugerties, New York 12477

(845) 247-3924

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Peter Mendenhall Gallery
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

6150 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 936-0061

2 people are looking at this business

Todd Healy
5.0
(11) · Arts & Entertainment

130 S Royal St

(703) 548-5266

2 people are looking at this business

Red Fish Gallery
5.0
(7) · Arts & Entertainment

356 N Main St

(901) 746-8767

2 people are looking at this business

Gallery 360
5.0
(16) · Arts & Entertainment

900 S Rodney Parham Rd

(501) 993-0012

3 people are looking at this business

Artisan's Heart
5.0
(40) · Arts & Entertainment

7521 US Highway 43

(205) 468-2111

4 people are looking at this business

Fine Art Etc
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

686 Bridgeway

(415) 332-1107

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    DeAne Vazquez on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/02/2019, 07:14 AM
    Very talented stylist....I would highly recommend :)
    Laurel Richardson Tanner on Facebook

    3 months ago

    10/23/2019, 03:18 AM
    beautiful people own this salon and they do wonderful things!
    Susan Miller-Murray on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/20/2019, 09:53 AM
    Excellent salon with extremely talented stylists!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tricia Berry on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/28/2019, 04:14 AM
    It’s hard to find a good colorist these days. Not many will put the client first. I have had nothing but positive experiences and I have to say Stephanie is amazing!!! She is a color genius and I highly recommend her!!!
    Lenore Frank Lindemann on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/15/2019, 15:11 PM
    these ladies know what they are doing. I always get a great cut and color
    Shana Soares on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/12/2019, 06:54 AM
    Had a great experience with Jasmin!! She did my hair exactly how I wanted and took her time. I am so appreciative of both how my hair came out and the service I received. I will definitely be back! 😀
    Michelle Shell on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2018, 02:41 AM
    Great experience!! Stephanie took her time and made sure my hair looked just right before she let me see the final results! I will definitely be going back!
    Laura Mansky Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/21/2018, 01:56 AM
    I used Stephanie to do my hair for my recent wedding. She did such a fabulous job both at the trial and the day of. I showed her some photos and she really nailed exactly what I was looking for. I cannot be any happier!!!
    Amy Muniz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/23/2018, 01:24 AM
    Stephanie is amazing! Super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Very respectful about accommodating what you want. The salon is clean, comfortable and welcoming. 5 stars across the board!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.