Logo White
Watch Demo

Heads and Tails Photography

Own this business?
4.9
117 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Spokane, WA 99205

28 W Indiana Ave ste c, STE C, Spokane, WA 99205

(509) 703-7239

http://www.headsandtailsphoto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Headshot Photography for Actors and Business Classic Pin-Up Photography

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
117 reviews
5110
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Higbee on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2019, 06:48 AM
Chris is a pro who knows the industries he provides services for and made it extraordinarily easy and comfortable for me to go in and get my headshots updated. Heads and Tails Photography is the place to go if you want your actor headshots to stand out in front of a casting director.
Kenny Powell on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 06:53 AM
Chris is very professional, keeping you relaxed and having fun! His skills are Tier 1!
Jennifer Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 08:04 AM
Chris Wooley took the time to explain every step of the process, not just how to dress for the camera, but also what I do after my pictures are taken. He explained why it's important to involve my agent, what looks are good for what projects, and how often I should update my headshots. I highly recommend Heads and Tails Photography and will definitely go back!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joanne Crane on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 09:22 AM
Keri Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 09:24 AM
I've always been super shy in front of a camera, but I decided it was time to step out of my comfort zone and do something fun like a pin-up session. I'm so glad I chose Chris to do my shoot! The experience has been amazing, even for a camera shy and awkward girl such as myself. We got all the fine details figured out in our initial consultation, and my hair and makeup were included in the package. All I had to do was show up the day of the shoot with my checklist of clothing and items. Chris did a stellar job of talking me through the poses and making sure I looked my best on camera despite me feeling a little clueless. 10/10 will be doing this again, and 10/10 would recommend others try it...  more>>
Matt Leitholt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:22 AM
My lady went to see Chris for a session and had an incredible experience. Her boost in confidence is amazing along with her drop dead gorgeous looks when she came home. I can't wait to see the photos. I'd highly recommend Chris for making your pin-up dreams come true!
Julia Allane Keefe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 08:21 AM
Chris ABSOLUTELY knows what he's doing. What a pro. This awkward girl felt beautiful. I felt so comfortable with him. It was professional, and so much damn fun! Thank you, Chris!
Nicole Brianna on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:45 AM
Chris is a top-tier professional. He is a wealth of knowledge and master of his craft. Working in his beautiful studio and under his creative direction makes you forget you're in Spokane! This guy really knows his stuff and his product is always exceptional. Easily one of the best shoots I've done!
Oona Mcguinness-fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 11:33 AM
Absolutely professional! This photographer is a true visionary in his genre...you can't go wrong here. If he works with you, all images will be frame worthy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.