Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Heads and Tails Photography

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
195 reviews
|Photographers|Spokane, WA 99205 United States

28 W Indiana Ave ste c, STE C, Spokane, WA 99205 United States

(509) 703-7239

https://www.headsandtailsphoto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Headshot Photography for Actors and Business Classic Pin-Up Photography

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
195 reviews
5189
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Misty Shipman review for Heads and Tails Photography
Misty Shipman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:12 AM
Extremely helpful, great service, quick to respond to emails, and helpful in the picture-selection process! I absolutely love the results from Heads and Tails!
Misty Grace review for Heads and Tails Photography
Misty Grace on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:02 AM
Extremely helpful, great service, quick to respond to emails, and helpful in the picture-selection process! I absolutely love the results from Heads and Tails!
Jennifer Simmons review for Heads and Tails Photography
Jennifer Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:04 AM
Chris Wooley took the time to explain every step of the process, not just how to dress for the camera, but also what I do after my pictures are taken. He explained why it's important to involve my agent, what looks are good for what projects, and how often I should update my headshots. I highly recommend Heads and Tails Photography and will definitely go back!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joanne Crane review for Heads and Tails Photography
Joanne Crane on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 09:22 AM
Keri Mitchell review for Heads and Tails Photography
Keri Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 09:24 AM
I've always been super shy in front of a camera, but I decided it was time to step out of my comfort zone and do something fun like a pin-up session. I'm so glad I chose Chris to do my shoot! The experience has been amazing, even for a camera shy and awkward girl such as myself. We got all the fine details figured out in our initial consultation, and my hair and makeup were included in the package. All I had to do was show up the day of the shoot with my checklist of clothing and items. Chris did a stellar job of talking me through the poses and making sure I looked my best on camera despite me feeling a little clueless. 10/10 will be doing this again, and 10/10 would recommend others try it, too!
Matt Leitholt review for Heads and Tails Photography
Matt Leitholt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:22 AM
My lady went to see Chris for a session and had an incredible experience. Her boost in confidence is amazing along with her drop dead gorgeous looks when she came home. I can't wait to see the photos. I'd highly recommend Chris for making your pin-up dreams come true!
Brandi Cromwell review for Heads and Tails Photography
Brandi Cromwell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:24 PM
Julia Allane Keefe review for Heads and Tails Photography
Julia Allane Keefe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 08:21 AM
Chris ABSOLUTELY knows what he's doing. What a pro. This awkward girl felt beautiful. I felt so comfortable with him. It was professional, and so much damn fun! Thank you, Chris!
Nicole Brianna review for Heads and Tails Photography
Nicole Brianna on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:45 AM
Chris is a top-tier professional. He is a wealth of knowledge and master of his craft. Working in his beautiful studio and under his creative direction makes you forget you're in Spokane! This guy really knows his stuff and his product is always exceptional. Easily one of the best shoots I've done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.