Logo White
Watch Demo

He Stephanie

Own this business?
5.0
638 reviews
|Wellness|San Jose, CA 95128

54 North Bascom Avenue, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 998-1398

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Nurture Acupuncture
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1520 The Alameda #130

(408) 287-1390

1 person is looking at this business

Peninsula Acupuncture
5.0
(59) · Acupuncture

2660 Solace Pl B

(650) 564-9002
Larson Acupuncture
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3727 Buchanan St #204

(415) 658-5871

4 people are looking at this business

Jamie Lieber, MS, LAc
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1527 Baker St

(415) 441-8158

2 people are looking at this business

Aaron Yu
5.0
(8) · Acupuncture

626 Grant Ave

(415) 218-1586

4 people are looking at this business

Active Acupuncture Partners
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

18988 Cox Ave

(408) 621-5332

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
638 reviews
5619
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 637 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 10:41 AM
I was in horrible pain and scared. I was treated with kindness and compassion. The care I received from the minute I walked in the door to returning to my car was incredible. Dr. Loller and her associates are a class act. I have never had such a professional, kind and gentle experience going to the dentist.
Jessica G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 01:31 AM
My experience at Dr. Loller's office was awesome! I felt very welcomed by ALL staff and Dr. Loller was able to understand my needs. They also have many high tech and cool instruments that make the dental check -up's so easy and fast. I would definitely recommend people to go see Dr. Loller: )
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 08:28 AM
This woman and her staff are hands down the best dental office in the Bay Area. I have been going to Dr. Loller for about 4-5 years now. I drive all the way from the East Bay (a commute of a minimum of an hour) to see her for my dental procedures. Their office is sparkling clean, the staff is the friendliest you'll ever meet, they know the latest and greatest in dentistry technology and developments. I have tried to find a dentist replacement but I haven't found anyone that even comes close. I am so so so so so so so so so so so so so glad I have Dr. Loller for my dentist. Kudos for phenomenal work- the best I've seen in the Bay Area.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Maxine S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 06:40 AM
As always, the staff makes you feel special. Always courteous. They enjoy their work. Have been a patient for years and they always know me when I walk in.
Robert M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 02:08 AM
Very pleasant visit. Great staff and very friendly environment.
James T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/31/2015, 12:15 PM
Dr. Loller and her staff are simply the best there is. They are always welcoming, patient, thorough, clearly explain what is needed, what they are doing, and what I need to do to maintain the work they have done. I travel from Sacramento to San Jose to see them.
Tonya F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2015, 04:16 AM
I had the Best Visit Ever at Dr. Loller's Office! Her Staff is Amazing! I Love My teeth and take very good care of them! And... Of Course I had no Cavities! I would highly recommend Dr. Loller! She is the Best! I give her an A++++++++
Pete P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/07/2015, 11:59 AM
Great friendly cordial atmosphere ..needed bridge work got me in did my temporary. In and out in a Flash.. Thanks Dr. Loller and the all girl team...
James H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 09:39 AM
What a great time love all you guys
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.