Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hc Way

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
318 reviews
|Chinese|Columbus, OH 43235

171 Campus View Blvd, B, Columbus, OH 43235

(614) 888-9908

http://www.hcway.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(6) · Barbeque

2057 Morse Rd

(614) 267-8939
4.6
(11) · Restaurants

6517 E. Livingston Ave.

(614) 863-2828

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(222) · Chinese

1093 Worthington Woods Blvd

(614) 847-9991

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(366) · Chinese

1583 Marion-Waldo Rd

(740) 389-5678
4.4
(526) · Restaurants

6078 E Livingston Ave

(614) 755-8880

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(338) · Chinese

472 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 898-1988

1 person is looking at this business

About

Looking for a Chinese restaurant? at our restaurant, our Chinese food is made from scratch making it a great, inexpensive way to grab something healthy, fast, warm and delicious. We even offer take out and delivery. Give us a call today to learn more about our Chinese restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
318 reviews
5195
  
468
  
325
  
29
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abbey Mayfield review for Hc Way
Abbey Mayfield on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:36 AM
Delicious food and reasonably priced. :) Highly recommend!
Vicki Cordier review for Hc Way
Vicki Cordier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 02:26 AM
here on vacation for 4 days (going home tomorrow) and been here 3 out of the 4 days. love the shrimp fried rice. grate workers and did not have to wait more then 10 mins. and it's only a 5 min walk from my hotel. going to miss this place when I leave to go home tomorrow.
Mike Miller review for Hc Way
Mike Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 01:41 AM
You guys killed it with my extra extra spicy curried chicked yesterday! That was BLAZING hot. I had to take breaks! Love it!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Yvette Caslin review for Hc Way
Yvette Caslin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 15:11 PM
The only Chinese place I know that charges $0.50 for sweet and sour sauce that should automatically go with an egg roll. I'll never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Fraser review for Hc Way
Brittany Fraser on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 14:20 PM
Gavin Johnson review for Hc Way
Gavin Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 13:23 PM
Ate here for dinner. Threw it up latter. Gross as hell stay away
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley A. review for Hc Way
Ashley A. on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:52 AM
Absolutely love this place! Food is always hot and delicious. Not once have I had my order messed up in the year and a half I been ordering. They're always on point the food is consistently good. Keep up the good work not many places out here have consistently good food and never mess up your order.
Greg Hank Mccandlish review for Hc Way
Greg Hank Mccandlish on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 06:15 AM
Best Asian food in Columbus won't get asian food from anywhere else
Steve Wolford review for Hc Way
Steve Wolford on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 05:48 AM
I ordered General Tso's and an egg roll for carry out and paid $8.40. I wasn't impressed with the food and won't be back. There are better Chinese options in the immediate area that charge $6 for a combo that includes an egg roll.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.