Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hazelwood's Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Body Shops|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

2804 Diode Ln, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 267-5034

http://hazelwoodsbodyandpaint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3918 Bardstown Rd #3

(502) 452-2688
5.0
(118) · Body Shops

1400 Belmar Dr

(502) 459-2639
4.9
(36) · Automotive

37 E 5th St

(812) 945-0818
4.9
(23) · Automotive

617 Cherry St

(812) 944-5043
4.9
(61) · Body Shops

5907 US-150

(812) 923-6000
4.9
(77) · Automotive

4085 Freedom's Way

(502) 647-1983
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori Ann Gonzalez Krieger review for Hazelwood's Auto Body
Lori Ann Gonzalez Krieger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:17 AM
Thankful for Tim & Todd Hazelwood for taking care of my goof!!! My side view mirror was replaced in no time... Great service!!!
Kira Johnson Hazelwood review for Hazelwood's Auto Body
Kira Johnson Hazelwood on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 15:08 PM
Best quality repairs in Louisville, great value and service.
Beverly Servino review for Hazelwood's Auto Body
Beverly Servino on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 08:24 AM
FANTASTIC people and great repair work. Truly the best around.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Rick Tallhamer review for Hazelwood's Auto Body
Rick Tallhamer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 08:37 AM
Not only good guys, but they do top quality work. They matched the color of my Harley on a small pull behind trailer when Harley wouldn't give the paint code. They made sure I was happy with the match first before procceding to finish painting. Only ones that will ever do my body work and paint.
Sam Graham review for Hazelwood's Auto Body
Sam Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 03:50 AM
True professionals, fast and affordable and they've been around forever.
kelley review for Hazelwood's Auto Body
kelley on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/10/2012, 07:58 AM
i had some work done ther a while back and i wont use anyone else, ever. they did a great job.
A Yahoo Local User review for Hazelwood's Auto Body
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/10/2012, 01:56 AM
i had some work done ther a while back and i wont use anyone else, ever. they did a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.