Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
76 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Weatherford, TX 76086

1714 Blair Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086

(817) 599-0200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Supreme quality forage, 3 string bales with heavier weight than average, 2nd cutting Timothy, California Alfalfa & Giant Bermuda, We educate our people, We sell according to bale weight average

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
76 reviews
565
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe BenKo on Facebook

5 months ago

08/18/2019, 05:06 AM
Always great,consistant HAY and excellant customer service.
Jessica Gorgas on Facebook

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:48 AM
Customer service is spectacular! I called this morning before they were open and they called me back right away. So informative and the recommendations on what to get were great. Well worth the hour drive for me. Highly recommend Hay USA!
Mary Luttrell Collins on Facebook

10 months ago

04/01/2019, 04:34 AM
Wonderful hay. My TWH mare with a somewhat delicate tummy thrives on the Timothy hay from Hay USA.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Pricilla Kaye Green on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2019, 02:41 AM
Stemmy $29 alfalfa. No thanks won’t buy here again.
Terry-Anne Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 04:16 AM
Liz took me under her wing and helped me with my Morgan mare who came with me from Florida and gets fat on air. She took the time to explain the benefits of Timothy hay and within 4 weeks, my cute "not so little" mare was back to her pretty self thanks to Liz and her Timothy hay. The quality is exceptional!
Alyssa Stegner on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 01:20 AM
All of the hay is amazing quality and the workers are so helpful & friendly! Definitely getting our worth from this purchase!
Barbie Violi on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 06:13 AM
Hay is AMAZING!!
Jackie Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 06:07 AM
I can always count on Liz for the best quality hay AND the most honest information and advice on which type is best for each situation a horse person will encounter. That's very important to me in keeping my animals fit & healthy, so Hay USA is my go to source for hay.
Sheree Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 04:51 AM
5 Stars Just Isn't Enough Praise!
Simply the finest horse hays to be found anywhere. Consistent, clean, beautiful, nutritious horse hay. Take a look at the Timothy. I literally thought it looked and smelled appealing enough that I would eat it myself, LOL!
Liz always has this, gorgeous Alfalfa, and Giant Bermuda in stock year round. I am so glad I found Hay USA! And even better, you will meet the most caring, knowledgeable, and compassionate person you can imagine in Liz. She loves people and animals--truly caring about their needs. Thank You, Liz!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.