Logo White
Watch Demo

Haugland Mark DVM

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Veterinarians|The Woodlands, TX 77382

26 Pinery Ridge Pl, The Woodlands, TX 77382

(936) 321-7761

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophie Christilles on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 06:19 AM
I have known Dr. Haugland for most of my life and I have never considered any other veterinarians to take care of my horses. His assistant Vicky is extremely experienced and I trust that they know exactly what they are doing whenever they are working on my animals. Now that I am going to vet school myself, I feel extremely lucky that I had such wonderful mentors over the years. Dr. Haugland will always be a role model for my future career.
Sophie Christilles on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 04:37 AM
I have known Dr. Haugland for most of my life and I have never considered any other veterinarians to take care of my horses. His assistant Vicky is extremely experienced and I trust that they know exactly what they are doing whenever they are working on my animals. Now that I am going to vet school myself, I feel extremely lucky that I had such wonderful mentors over the years. Dr. Haugland will always be a role model for my future career.
Jo Schroeder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 18:30 PM
Mark has been are vet for over 20 years and I have never doubted he's expertise He has always amazed me in his knowledge in problems and the right way to fix them when others couldn't. I trust Mark in the tough decisions,and he would guide me in the right direction with often difficult lameness and health decisions of many horses over the years Thanks Mark Jo Schroeder
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Andrea Keiller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 04:37 AM
Mark has been our vet for many years and we could not recommend him more highly. Vickey and Jean are an amazing back up team always there to answer questions. We would never consider using anyone else.
Jenny Pierce Parish on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 17:46 PM
Dr. Haugland is the best vet I have ever known and that is in all areas....my horses have made sure to cover all their bases!! Surgery, sutures, lameness, broken bones - he has expertly healed them each time. His vet tech Vickey is excellent at assisting him and handling all types of horses. Jean Haugland is a wealth of knowledge for all types of ailments and issues. I feel privileged and at ease having my horses in their care.
Ali Wheelwright on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 07:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.