Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Haughn & Associates,

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
9 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Columbus, OH 43017 United States

6050 Tain Dr, Columbus, OH 43017 United States

(614) 789-6800

https://www.haughn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Rental Insurance

4946 Donegal Cliffs Dr

(614) 604-3551
5.0
(22) · Auto Insurance

655 Metro Pl S

(614) 761-2825
5.0
(25) · Auto Insurance

6457 Reflections Dr

(614) 923-7783
5.0
(3) · Insurance

3730 Ridge Mill Dr

(614) 529-8900
5.0
(2) · Insurance

3518 Riverside Dr

(855) 924-5433
5.0
(7) · Life Insurance

4942 Reed Rd

(614) 459-2783
About

From bonding to commercial protection, personal insurance to employee benefits, Haughn & Associates, Inc. offers an extensive menu of insurance choices designed with your assets in mind. We take your insurance personally.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marsha E. review for Haughn & Associates,
Marsha E. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/23/2021, 08:17 AM
I use Haughn for all my insurance. Very professional!
Bob Russo review for Haughn & Associates,
Bob Russo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 11:32 AM
15 years of monthly payments and now that I need to cancel a policy sold thru Haughn & Associates I was told they had no way to help. They gave me a bad phone number to call and then told me that I was on my own to figure it out. They love to sell policies...but not so big on servicing them when you need their assistance. Huge 15 year mistake going with this agency.
Molly Rose review for Haughn & Associates,
Molly Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 09:26 AM
Thank you Mandi for helping me with car insurance!!! I had to find my own car insurance after being on my family plan since I was 16. I had no idea what to ask and felt pretty vulnerable that someone would take advantage of that. Mandi took time to go over coverage with me, give me scenarios where different coverage would be useful and made sure to ask if I was eligible for certain discounts they offer!! Thank you, Mandi! I’m so happy car insurance is something I do not need to worry about.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jim Burke review for Haughn & Associates,
Jim Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:15 AM
Great company to work with & I am always happy with the service. All of the employees are always very friendly and helpful. A+ service all around!, highly recommended
Charlene Bean review for Haughn & Associates,
Charlene Bean on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 07:25 AM
Michael Haughn and his superior staff have made insurance decisions and financial planning a breeze. Very helpful every step of the way. I strongly recommend Haughn and Associates for your insurance needs. Staff exceptional- quick with answers and advise. Have always been very pleasant which is very important to me when considering what Company to choose. I give Haughn and Associate 5 star rating !
Gina Muth review for Haughn & Associates,
Gina Muth on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 07:23 AM
Please if you use this company don't ever cancel. They will cancel even things you paid for for the entire year and then they will call and cuss at you.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephen Markwell review for Haughn & Associates,
Stephen Markwell on Facebook

8 years ago

09/08/2014, 12:18 PM
Tammy French review for Haughn & Associates,
Tammy French on Facebook

9 years ago

10/05/2013, 03:09 AM
Jody Walls Springer review for Haughn & Associates,
Jody Walls Springer on Facebook

9 years ago

08/16/2013, 05:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.