Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hatch House School

4.0

About this business

Early childhood development, education and care. Services for Infants, Toddlers, Preschoolers and Summer Camps, Afterschool programming for elementary aged children. 

Location details

3087 Ranch Rd 1431, Round Rock, TX, 78681, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.013 reviews
Select a rating
Nithya Chandrasekar's profile image
Nithya Chandrasekar 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My daughter has been there close to an year and enjoyed always. At 1.5 years she was all crying when we started but they made her feel so comfortable and happy in less than ten days. She enjoyed the indoor gym time most ,and grew up enjoying all activities. I love the big outdoor playground they maintain for the kids. Teachers have been amazing and the director Cynthia has always been patient in answering questions and helping parents out. I would always recommend this place to families for their kids. 

Business response:

We are so grateful for your experience and positive review! 💗 

Melissa Slayton's profile image
Melissa Slayton 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hatch House is a great daycare. When you walk in the children are engaged and happy. 

Tara Lawson's profile image
Tara Lawson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Both my kiddos have attended for the last 3 years. It is their second home. They love learning and the staff is awesome. They have really stepped up during these hard times. My husband and I are both essential employees and they have helped individualize curriculum to help with assignments while we are working. We love Hatch House Round Rock! 

Tiffany Wentworth's profile image
Tiffany Wentworth 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hatch House is a great little school. Teachers and Staff that care. If you want a ciriculam and school that is local to the area and steps out of the franchise business and focus' on kids, then this is the place for you. 

Sara Hutson's profile image
Sara Hutson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We love HH2RR! Great teachers and staff. My son has loved every teacher he has had. Highly recommend! 

Lisa Andres Goff's profile image
Lisa Andres Goff 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hatch House has always been a warm, inviting place for my boys. Staff genuinely cares and always does a great job with them. My boys look forward to going everyday, and have learned so much! 

Jenel Garoutte's profile image
Jenel Garoutte 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hatch House School is amazing. The staff goes above and beyond to know our kids needs and family needs. They help provide a warm, happy, friendly environment. We have been apart of this school for over 3 years and while both of my children have grown they have adapted to learn great things, are comfortable with everyone there. I would recommencement this school to anyone. 

Katie Lyn's profile image
Katie Lyn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Our girls have loved our time at Hatch House Round Rock. The staff there really cares about the kiddos and makes everyone feel welcome. I am shocked at what my girls have learned during their time at HH, almost daily I pick them up and they sing me a new song on the way home. A month ago they sang me the continents! We would 100% recommended Hatch House! 

Cristina McKee's profile image
Cristina McKee 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Hatch House in Round Rock is amazing! Ryan loves going there and we love everyone. Great place to send your kiddos. 

Frequently asked questions about Hatch House School

How is Hatch House School rated?

Hatch House School has a 4 star rating with 13 reviews. 

When is Hatch House School open?

Hatch House School is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com