Logo White

Hastings Chrysler Center

Own this business?
4.0
233 reviews
|Automotive|Hastings, MN 55033

About

We have been locally owned for over 27 years. For a great price on great car please stop in and see the Hastings difference!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.0
233 reviews
5152
  
423
  
34
  
215
  
138
  
1 review has no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.6YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/19/2014, 17:12 PM
Salesmen that wanted to sell you a car, on a nasty day Tom walked out to farthest part of the lot to see if I needed help.
on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/19/2014, 11:12 AM
James was fun to work with. Cars shown were in the price range I was looking for (maybe a little higher than I wanted).
on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/18/2014, 06:09 AM
John was great!
I really appreciated the time he spent with me without making me feel rushed or pressured.
And it felt like everyone at the dealership was really looking out for me and my best interests.
And I LOVE that you're a Christ-centered dealership!
When my mom needs to replace her vehicle, w...
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on YellowBot

4 years ago

08/28/2014, 11:08 AM
The staff are very helpful and work with you on everything. Best car buying experience I've ever had and I will be a customer for years to come.
on YellowBot

4 years ago

08/09/2014, 14:08 PM
Everyone at the dealership is so friendly.
I was greeted by many different employees.
The lady who waited on me in the service department was very helpful and advised me this oil change was free because it was my first one since purchasing the Jeep Cherokee.
They also offer a great discounted oil ch...
on YellowBot

5 years ago

07/08/2014, 02:07 AM
I was greeted by many people wanting to get me to the right person who was available to help me. Jacob was very knowledgeble.
He was very pleasant and business-like.
I liked him right from the start.
If I like someone I will listen to what he has to say.
He was so helpful when I came back and needed...
on YellowBot

5 years ago

02/04/2014, 13:02 PM
They (Steven P.) went above and beyond to make our situation work for us. We could not be happier with our end result, thank you so much! We have already recommended two friends in the last day to visit this center for their next purchase. I give our experience 100 GOLD STARS!
Shawn & December Orpen
on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/22/2010, 16:01 PM
The first game they pull out after you test drive and they get you in the door is ???The Four Square???. This is a manipulative tool for them to shock you with an outrageous price to trade. I had done my...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.