Logo White
Watch Demo

Harvey's Tv Service

Own this business?
3.9
7 reviews
|Other|Plant City, FL 33566

5416 US Highway 92 W, Plant City, FL 33566

(813) 708-5504

http://www.plantcityelectronicsrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111
Mobiletec International
5.0
(4) · Other

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 876-8333
Ferrellgas
5.0
(152) · Other

916 49th St E

(941) 722-1669
B & M Flooring Hardwood
5.0
(19) · Other

3112 Wolfe Rd

(727) 726-8899
Rojo Architecture
5.0
(6) · Other

5701 E Hillsborough Ave #1130

(813) 630-5508
Glaros, Steven J PA
5.0
(1) · Other

13513 Prestige Pl Ste 101

(813) 854-1234

About

Save time and money with professional TV and electronic repair services from Harvey's TV Service. Our repair service is fully equipped to handle all of your needs in a timely, efficient manner. Our highly qualified team of professionals will ensure that all your problems are resolved in a timely way.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews3.7Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 02:00 AM
If you use this tv repair company you will be sorry.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 06:36 AM
This is my third review, but they keep taking them off the site because it is unfavorable. Lets see how long this one lasts.
Respond to negative reviews
gotheiss on Superpages

8 years ago

08/24/2012, 03:19 AM
Recommended by Sony for my flat screen repair. Did an outstanding job of picking up my TV, repairing in a expeditious manner and returning the TV and hooking the TV back up. Would definitely recommend Harvey's to fix your TV. Price was fair for the repair done.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/24/2012, 02:23 AM
Recently, my 40¿ Sony CRT TV, which produces a stunning color photo like picture, was damaged by a power surge (not a lightening strike) which destroyed circuitry and video transmission. I called Sony TV Factory Authorized Service Dept. They recommended Harvey¿s TV Service. Mr. Martin Dominguez, Owner/Proprietor was the only service technician I contacted willing and able to fix my TV. He trouble shot the problem, located the hard to find circuit board and transistor and then helped me properly file a claim for full reimbursement by the electric company. Mr. Dominquez¿s was the only service technician I contacted willing and able to fix my TV. Without which, I would be forced to scrap my TV and buy a new plasma or LCD. I heartily recommend Harvey¿s TV Service for any TV repair service. Mr. Dominquez / Harvey¿s TV Service - has the training, expertise, experience and ¿can do¿ attitude to take care of his customers. BE, New Tampa, FL
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/22/2012, 08:21 AM
There is not another place like this one, fast service and right price, thanks Martin and Rosie for your help. Mark Clinton
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 09:04 AM
NICE PEOPLE, HONEST AND AFFORDABLE
richard charles on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/17/2009, 05:43 AM
this people are the best service on tampa area, their honest and fast,
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.