Logo White
Watch Demo

Harveen Singh, MD

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|General Dentistry|Framingham, MA 01701

463 Worcester Rd Suite 104, Ste 104, Framingham, MA 01701

(508) 809-4500

https://www.mdvip.com/doctor-search

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

276 South St

(617) 934-5227

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 High St # 205

(617) 696-4300
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

896 Beacon St

(617) 859-1777

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(23) · Pediatric Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harveen Singh, MD provides her patients with fully personalized and attentive care. Board-certified family medicine doctor, her MDVIP-affiliated practice is open to patients, including medicare insured, in Framingham, MA and the surrounding area. Contact her team today to learn more about the benefits of a private doctor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Bonis on Wellness

7 months ago

01/27/2020, 22:08 PM
Without doubt, Dr. Singh is one of the best Doctors around. She truly cares about you and spends the time needed to make sure you understand everything. She is a gem.
Lori Bonis on Wellness

7 months ago

01/27/2020, 07:53 AM
Without doubt, Dr. Singh is one of the best Doctors around. She truly cares about you and spends the time needed to make sure you understand everything. She is a gem.
Karen on Wellness

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 10:06 AM
My daughter started out with Dr. Singh and when I needed a new doctor, she told me I would love Dr. Singh. I started seeing her and she has a way of knowing what you need to take care of yourself. Other doctors have told me things that would improve my life, but Dr. Singh cares so much, I didn't want to disappoint her and I made changes.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Linda Simoneau on Wellness

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 09:27 AM
I am a cancer survivor and a type 2 diabetic with associated kidney problems. I was obese and paid little attention to my diet. Dr. Singh took me under her wing and explained the dangers of the path I was on. She inspired and encouraged me every step of the way and under her guidance I was able to reduce my weight by about 50 lbs, lower by AIC to normal levels and improve my kidney function. This was only possible because of Dr. Singh's determination to see me succeed and her constant monitoring, guidance, encouragement and inspiration. Dr, Singh truly cares about her patients and treats them like members of her family.
Amber L Hoey on Wellness

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 05:40 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Singh for over 10 years now and I could not have asked for a better Doctor. Before my first visit with Dr. Singh, I had recently seen other physicians – all who said I was fine. I knew I was not. On my very first visit with Dr. Singh, she was able to diagnose me with great confidence by being present (observing my physical condition, checking my heartbeat, listening to me, etc). Her initial diagnoses from my first visit was backed up with lab results to match. Over the last 10 years she has made many diagnoses during my visits and 100% of the time the lab results have backed up her findings. To say her intuition is impressive is truly an understatement. She’s full of knowledge, experience, compassion & she remembers you when you walk in the door. Dr. Singh is one of a kind and there are no words that can accurately express my gratitude for her & her amazing staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.