Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hart Jack Body Shop Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
115 reviews
|Body Shops|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

1468 S Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 351-3637

https://www.jackhartbodyshop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3918 Bardstown Rd #3

(502) 452-2688
5.0
(118) · Body Shops

1400 Belmar Dr

(502) 459-2639
4.9
(36) · Automotive

37 E 5th St

(812) 945-0818

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Automotive

617 Cherry St

(812) 944-5043
4.9
(61) · Body Shops

5907 US-150

(812) 923-6000
4.9
(77) · Automotive

4085 Freedom's Way

(502) 647-1983
About

From small fender benders to serious crashes, auto accidents are inevitable in the hustle and bustle of today's world. Getting your vehicle back on the road after an unexpected collision requires the assistance of a trusted auto body shop. For more than 50 years, clients across Hardin County, KY, and the surrounding area have relied on the professional repairs at Jack Hart Body Shop Inc. Located in Radcliff, this knowledgeable team of certified technicians is dedicated to providing complete restorations and excellent customer support. The family owned and operated auto body shop employs a skilled team of 20 employees that is committed to exceeding your expectations. Over the years, they've b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
115 reviews
583
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raymond O. review for Hart Jack Body Shop Inc
Raymond O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 10:44 AM
I had a run into big bambi and messed up my the front end of my truck really bad. All of the personnel at Jack Hart are very professional, personable, reasonable, honest and pleasant to do business with. Even with the complications of my situation they all went above and beyond to help me. This is an excellent body shop to do business with. They have outstanding personnel and outstanding quality of their work. If you ever need a body shop I exceptionally highly recommend Jack Hart's body shop. Thank you for your outstanding service and high quality of work.
Rico Ortiz review for Hart Jack Body Shop Inc
Rico Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 01:51 AM
I hit a deer at high speed and messed up the front end of my truck really bad. All of the personnel at Jack Hart are very professional, personable, reasonable, honest and pleasant to do business with. Even with the complications of my situation they all went above and beyond to help me. This is an excellent body shop to do business with. They have outstanding personnel and outstanding quality of their work. If you ever need a body shop I exceptionally highly recommend Jack Hart's body shop. Thank you for your outstanding service and high quality of work.
Samantha Bergman review for Hart Jack Body Shop Inc
Samantha Bergman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:57 AM
I got in a vehicle accident and my car ended up being declared a total loss. I found this out on a Friday about 4pm. On the following Monday around noon I went to the body shop to get the remainder of the items out of my car (I went before it rained). While gathering objects out of my vehicle I noticed my seats were drenched with water as well as water damage all over the inside of my doors. I asked what happened to my car and they were unable to tell me what happened. After ... Continue Reading
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Olivia Rippy review for Hart Jack Body Shop Inc
Olivia Rippy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 01:59 AM
Excellent service, fair price, honesty, and quality work!
Angela Banks review for Hart Jack Body Shop Inc
Angela Banks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 18:26 PM
Jack Hart body shop did a excellent job fixing my bumper. The paint job was impeccable my car looked brand new!!! And the unexpected detailing they did on the inside ❤️❤️ definitely recommend their work ——- warranty provided.
Brian Wood review for Hart Jack Body Shop Inc
Brian Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 10:25 AM
Highly highly recommend. The work done on my 2015 Chevy Silverado after I hit a deer was phenomenal. My truck looks better than it did before the accident. The staff and all their team members were extremely friendly, courteous and professional. They kept me updated every step of the way. Will definitely return if I ever need too.
Jim Guffey review for Hart Jack Body Shop Inc
Jim Guffey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 05:14 AM
Amber Gardner review for Hart Jack Body Shop Inc
Amber Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:47 AM
I am quite pleased with the repairs to my FJ and the level of customer service I received. we will be back if we need other work done for sure.
Ben McCarty review for Hart Jack Body Shop Inc
Ben McCarty on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 06:04 AM
The crew at Jack Hart Body Shop personifies professionalism. I thought my truck was finished after a run in with Bambi...nope Jack Hart's restored it to perfection. Most recently a hit and run in the parking lot of my apartment complex left me with a smashed bumper on my new car. Jack Hart Body Shop not only repaired my bumper but did it in one days time! Can't recommend them enough, even if you don't live in the E-town/Radcliff area it's worth the drive! Thanks to Steve, Buddy, Miles, J.T. and all the crew that I don't know by name! Cheers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.