Logo White
Watch Demo

Harshberger, Douglas E, Dds - Douglas E Harshberger Pc

Own this business?
4.4
11 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64133

5236 Blue Ridge Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64133

(816) 356-6020

https://www.drharshberger.com:443/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(1) · Dental

10124B W 119th St

(913) 491-6929

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
About

Harshberger Douglas E DDS is a Dentist facility at 5236 Blue Ridge Boulevard in Raytown, MO. Services: Harshberger Douglas E DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Raytown, MO. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Harshberger Douglas E DDS at (816) 356-6020 to schedule an appointment in Raytown, MO or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
11 reviews
57
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.0DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

07/06/2016, 01:17 AM
Too long of a story to write. He is basically a money driven Doctor that doesn't even have the courtesy to call you back himself when you try to help someone!!!
randy on Wellness

8 years ago

12/24/2012, 02:14 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely! They made me feel like my questions and concerns were stupid Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful
randy on Wellness

8 years ago

12/24/2012, 00:29 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely! They made me feel like my questions and concerns were stupid Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

11/29/2012, 03:09 AM
Dr.Harshberger .. did a root canal for me ..It was PAIN free and looks great .. On another occassion I had a tooth .. Again Loos awsome cant even tell it was missing and it was right in the front which is so obvious.. Would highly recommand ...
patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

11/05/2012, 07:15 AM
I was not very impressed by his work. He put a cap for me. Damaged the tooth next to it. Repaired it without informing me about it. Later on the filling he had put without telling me came off and I had to have the filling redone. He seems to be experienced and knowledgable and this may very well be an isolated case but I lost trust in him and would have reservations recommending him.
Shirley Hinrichs on Wellness

8 years ago

03/28/2012, 01:37 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
shane51 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2011, 18:47 PM
This Dentist is the best you'll find in the midwest as far as i am concern .. very patient and detail on his work ..with NO PAIN! had a root canal done in his office and other work done buy by him....You wont be sorry A++++ rating
shane on Wellness

9 years ago

12/05/2011, 00:06 AM
They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. They really go above and beyond to make me feel special. I've never been anywhere that seems to care more about their clients than here. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I need a root canal ..its proformed flawlessly and most of ALL withNo pain.. The doctor showed me the xray and it was done in such a mteter it should of bee in a medical magazine..It was a very complicated..I was very pleased and was eatting agin that evening Without any pain!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/28/2010, 08:13 AM
I was sent to Dr Harshberger by another dentist for special work to be done and I never left. I have never been to nicer, kinder dentist and the whole staff is wonderful. I have now sent two daughters and my aunt as well as a friend to Dr Harshberger. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.