Logo White
Watch Demo

Harry's Automotive and Collision Repair

Own this business?
4.7
18 reviews
|Automotive|West Hollywood, California 90038

1154 N La Brea Ave, West Hollywood, California 90038

(323) 463-9626

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Honest, Affordable - Harrys Automotive Collision has highly-trained mechanics, specializing in foreign and domestic auto repair. Our goal is customer satisfaction at our body shop in Los Angeles. By providing an honest diagnosis, were able to maintain most of our customers and have a high referral rate. Were approved to perform insurance collision body repair for most major U.S. insurance companies. - Auto Repair - Collision Repair, Paint - Custom Wheels and Tires - We offer free auto repair estimates, whether youre interested in a brake job, engine work, body work or custom work - Our body shop services include color match, spot paint, collision repair, bumper repair and more. Other service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
18 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophie T. on Yellow Pages

17 days ago

11/19/2019, 13:03 PM
Very nice guys.
I bought used car from very nice autoseller autobiddy, and they helps me to solve all problems with it, Thank you.
Manny G. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 12:22 PM
Very professional. He fixes my car straight to the point and gave me a few tips on how to took care of my car.
Ananstasia F. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:20 AM
very good helped me fix my car no problem, I really appreciate your patience with me! I feel much safer now!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Igor kaparis I. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:17 AM
Good service. Budget friendly and attentive. Highly recommended to everyone who are looking for good automobile service
Harry's Auto & Collision Center on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 18:06 PM
My friend Mr. Khalil
Nazan L. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

03/26/2019, 01:13 AM
I went to Harry's because of the good reviews on Citysearch. I felt taken care of, not cheated, and told honestly what was going on with my car. Harry fixed my car as needed, and no more. He told me there was more that could and should be done, but that it wasn't necessary which allowed me to make a decision based on my budget, yet feel that I was safe. He's a great guy, and not out to take advantage of people. He'll fix your car correctly and not do more than needs to be done. I highly recommend Harry's.
David M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 03:37 AM
I have a Lexus SC 430 convertible that was involved in a car crash which was almost beyond repair. I was referred to Harry's Auto by friends, and it was approved by Lexus dealership and my insurance. 4 Weeks Later I could not believe what is Splendid magnificent job they did it's like a brand new car looks exactly the way I bought it brand new I don't know how they repaired it but suffice to say it impressed the hell out of everybody who saw the car. I would really appreciate what they did and I personally recommend them to anyone who's looking for the truly one of the best body shop in town, not to mention Harry himself who supervise closely and Daniel who was in charge of repair and they'r...  more>>
Siron J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:51 AM
Hii
Really great service they used to provide ...I went They Service centre when my car was repairing ...Great service they used to provide ...Thanks so much
Michael c W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 06:32 AM
Life is like a camera lens. Focus only on what’s important and you can capture it perfectly
If you sleep on life, all you will have are dreams
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.