Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harry Levine Insurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
570 reviews
|Home & Rental Insurance|Orlando, FL 32819 United States

7587 W Sand Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819 United States

(407) 855-1000

https://www.harrylevineinsurance.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(270) · Home & Rental Insurance

1420 Celebration Blvd #105

(407) 566-8600
5.0
(5) · Insurance

255 Primera Blvd

(407) 505-4239
5.0
(23) · Insurance

2221 Lee Rd #12

(407) 644-1615
About

Our objective is to provide insurance coverage to our clients as protection for the unforeseen loss of property, liability, health, or life. Our philosophy is to provide proper insurance and financial products to satisfy our valued clients specific needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
570 reviews
5530
  
416
  
39
  
25
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
ESL G. review for Harry Levine Insurance
ESL G. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/13/2021, 07:45 AM
Very helpful staff. Luanne is always ready to help with a friendly attitude. Have used them for over 20 years.
Sharon C. review for Harry Levine Insurance
Sharon C. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/10/2021, 19:04 PM
Luanne was so helpful. I requested some information and she quickly emailed the information to me.She also did a review of my policy and saved me money.I highly recommend this agency.They truly find you the best policy at the best rate.We have been with this agency since 2004! Sincerely,Sharon Clark
Melissa H. review for Harry Levine Insurance
Melissa H. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/08/2021, 12:52 PM
Harry Levine Agency is awesome, great customer services, we have been with them for many years, they are always helpful and reply to any questions and or concerns very quickly, highly recommended and you can contact Aleesia Pattie, she is very pleasant and helpful even though they are nice and provide great customer services.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sandy Harkins S. review for Harry Levine Insurance
Sandy Harkins S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 09:03 AM
Rosa did a wonderful job of answering all of our questions when our association ran into a problem with our own insurance provider. The follow up was outstanding and there was no pressure to change over to their insurance! Thanks again for caring about us!
Marvin C. review for Harry Levine Insurance
Marvin C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 08:44 AM
I have been a Harry Levine customer for Home owners and auto insurance for several years. I recently sold my home and relocated to another city. Adriana Oliviera was very helpful in getting both Auto and Renters insurance for us at very reasonable rates. She researched our needs and met our expectations.
Joyce B. review for Harry Levine Insurance
Joyce B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 10:43 AM
I recently had to call and get assistance with a car insurance queery. Francesca Formosa was very helpful and followed up with me. the office is always there with any insurance needs
Darren P review for Harry Levine Insurance
Darren P on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/08/2011, 02:04 AM
Wonderful To Work With – I have been working with Harry Levine Insurance for almost 3 years and they have been hands down the easiest and most helpful Insurance Agency my wife and I have ever worked with. All of their agents and administration are extremely competent and always are finding ways to save money for their clients. I highly recommend using them for all over your Insurance needs.
punkandrock review for Harry Levine Insurance
punkandrock on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/02/2010, 01:17 AM
No pressure quotes... – Called just to get some information on Car Insurance quotes. Very friendly, and no pressure. I said I needed time to speak with my Wife and they were very friendly and let me know to take my time. They don't harass you like other companies do, so I really feel it is a breath of fresh air. Thanks for saving me money on my car insurance. This is the second time I have used there insurance company I am now using them for Home Insurance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.